448368 thumbnail
@ gm slow nd steady defo wins the race 😛 nd our Mannu is a cute turtle 😉 so he'll surely take tym.....bt dear the IPL is approaching so our hero needs to do something fast keep the fans happy .....tom' ep is gonna be dhamakedar fr the 1st tym C wll realise the deep passionate intense "insaniyat" luv that Manav hs fr Archana 😆
devashree_h thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya007

@ gm slow nd steady defo wins the race 😛 nd our Mannu is a cute turtle 😉 so he'll surely take tym.....bt dear the IPL is approaching so our hero needs to do something fast keep the fans happy .....tom' ep is gonna be dhamakedar fr the 1st tym C wll realise the deep passionate intense "insaniyat" luv that Manav hs fr Archana 😆

Piya you always crack me up 🤣
muneera19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mitts

Haiii Manav finally speak up... I really wanna see 2moro's episode...:d

Mitts! i will keep my fingers crossed!! this manav can never be trusted right now... he will end being quiet and let her talk!
Churali!!!😡 you putting words in my mouth!

Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
yes that was awesome devu, I loved how he said it.
I hope shravani doesn't influence him in any way
448368 thumbnail
devu.....hope C gets a mouthful from Manav I mean how dare she drags Archu out this is Archu & Manav's house still fr heaven's sake I think even Vandu & Baba shld show their displeasure.....churail aargh 😡
sensodyne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
But i don't trust Savita hope he shuts her mouth when Manav is scolding churail and defending Archu.
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: piya007

Thts wht worries me too piya...tht if Manav doesnt do something,I'll switch over to IPL😆😆 I hav serious doubts on the realisation power of C...even after hearing Manav talk abt his love to Tarun she didnt realise..how will she now?I always hav doubts on her normality...upar she's head over heels in luv with Manav...she'll only realise wht she wants to....not wht we want her to😆😆
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nishr

I'm happy finally Manav shouted at churail chalo finally he got some new lines other than aayi tum ye kya bol rahe ho

I am happy as well . Thank God he yelled at her . I would have hated it if he had been quiet not saying anything .
I know it will take him some time to tell Shravani the absolute truth , after all they have to drag this because of the TRP , but it was great to see him yell so bad at Shravani .
If Manav and Archana were divorced then Shravani had full rights to question him as to why he was holding Archana's hand and consoling her but the way things are right now , she should just keep her mouth shut and be glad that these two are stupid enough to keep their commitment to her and take care of her and the baby .
But no , she wants to be his wife as of now .....
Absolutely no patience at all , even after knowing that Archana cannot be allowed to meet her parents , she is not showing any sensitivity towards this woman .
Shravani 's mind is getting very badly brain washed by Savita ...
stunninstar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sejaldegadwala

i think manav is goiing to accept that he loves only Archu & can't live without her

darling..dnt get yr hopes high!!..he wont have so much guts..he myt come up with some silly excuse..
pooh1612 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow awesome precap
cant wait to watch
finally manav had speak up