LotusPetals thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nityatarlapally

😲 I've become Majusha just because I put you on the hotseat this week? 😲
Aur kya ?

Taz you dhoke baaz! 🤣 I help you out by letting you have some fun here..and you put me as Manjusha?! Just for tht..I'm going to be back with more questions. *evil grin* muuuuuahhhahaha 😆 😆

Arrey not only u r putting me in the hot seat, but u r also enjoying my grilling just like Manju ! 😆 see, evn now, u r only thinking abt revenge .. ! hmm then I won't gv u his phone number !
Nittuh , luv yuh ! Dnt u luv ur sweet friend ? 😆
Just watch missy..I'll ask you so many questions and your fingers will fall. 😆 😆

And b4 mines, urs will fall !! and it's easier to answer the Q's than thinking and asking Q's !! 😛 .. dnt worry, u'll be the next ROTW !

isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tasnime

Aur kya ?

Arrey not only u r putting me in the hot seat, but u r also enjoying my grilling just like Manju ! 😆 see, evn now, u r only thinking abt revenge .. LOL..so true! maybe I do resemble Manjusha in some ways..then again, If you Archana then I would have to hate you. You wouldn't want that to happen now would you? ! hmm then I won't gv u his phone number !
Nittuh , luv yuh ! Dnt u luv ur sweet friend ? 😆
You weren't going to give me his phone number anyway*hmph* Would you give it to me if I try to reduce the amt of questions that I will gove you? 😛 I luv you Taz!😃
And b4 mines, urs will fall !! and it's easier to answer the Q's than thinking and asking Q's !! 😛 .. dnt worry, u'll be the next ROTW !
Ur right..it's much easier to answer the questions than to write the questions itself. 😆 But my questions..are fun for me to write..and this time, I have an even better task for you. I'm just waiting for the right moment to post it. 😉 And Taz..I choose the ROTW..why in world would I choose myself as one?😆 😆 I don't want to be tortured. 😆

-ALI- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for replying. Yeah, it were easy ones.
Hmmmmmmmm, you like SUSHant so much...........Cool
LVraaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awwwwwwmigoshhh tazz..!! hhahahahahahahahaha.... shravni eyh?
LotusPetals thumbnail

Originally posted by: nityatarlapally

But I have to .. Devu supported you just like Sul supports Manju 😆 .. she's gonna kill me !

LOL..so true! maybe I do resemble Manjusha in some ways..then again, If you Archana then I would have to hate you. You wouldn't want that to happen now would you?
Nahi Nahi, don't hate me ! esp not at this time !

You weren't going to give me his phone number anyway*hmph* Would you give it to me if I try to reduce the amt of questions that I will gove you? 😛 I luv you Taz!😃
hmm bribe, huh ? that's not gonna happn ! 😉😆 .. Hmm OK deal ! anyways, it'll take time to ask for his phone number and I guess, by the time, u'll fuhget it ! 😉😆

Ur right..it's much easier to answer the questions than to write the questions itself. 😆 But my questions..are fun for me to write..and this time, I have an even better task for you. I'm just waiting for the right moment to post it. 😉 And Taz..I choose the ROTW..why in world would I choose myself as one?😆 😆 I don't want to be tortured. 😆
Hmm .. yes ! actually it depends ..some questions are very easy to ask but the answers need loads of reflexion ! .. for the right moment ? are u waiting for the last day so that I'll hv to answer asap ? *how stupid I am, I'm giving ideas .. shakes head* ... Nittu, may I join u in choosing the members ? 😆

isomers thumbnail
Taz! ohmygod! I was going to ask you if you could help me as I don't know alot of members in this forum!
Deal! starting the next ROTW..your going to help me choose the the person! we'll get them together!😆
ohh and nice idea..I might just ask you on the last day! but I'll keep asking till then. don't worry. 😆
I will not forget the fact that you will have Shushant's phone number! that's probably one thing in the world that I wouldn't forget so😛
LotusPetals thumbnail
Don't worry Nittu .. I'll help you !! .. Deal !! and I already know who'll that lucky member be .. 😆😈
hmmmm okkk !! I didn't evn finish answering Niki's Q's yet 😳 .. almost done ..
don't worry, I won't neither 😛
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: tasnime

Don't worry Nittu .. I'll help you !! .. Deal !! and I already know who'll that lucky member be .. 😆😈Taz..is this your way to torture people?!😲 😆 tsk tsk Taz..your using a sweet girl like me to harm someone else! 😆
hmmmm okkk !! I didn't evn finish answering Niki's Q's yet 😳 .. almost done .. hurry up!
don't worry, I won't neither 😛You better not forget! your my only way to be updated about Sushant!😆 our Shushi kabhroo! OMG!! I'm going to be calling you that from now! Shushi Kabhroo! SK! 😆 😆

isomers thumbnail
Assign each of the following people an emoticon!
Me:
Devashree di:
Shushant:
Manav:
Preet:(this is mine --->😭)
Savita:
Sulochana:
Manjusha:
Ankita:
Meher:
Varsha:
Sachin:
Damodar:
Umm...that's it.
Write about your IF journey: atleast 50 words!
What you most like about IF??
Write about me! atleast 25 words!(you can use more if you want!😆)
25 words that describe Savita: (use the thesaurus!)
Fav tamil movie?
Dream destination? Why?
One celebrity you would like to meet? (other than Shushant!😆)
I shall be back later..till then, answer these!😆
pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
okay, m back with my general questions....lets start then:

Rapidfire:

Coke or Pepsi

Chocolates or Icecream

Morning or Evening

Day or Night

Laptop or Desktop?

Quiet or Loud

Cold or Hot

Summer or Winter

Going out or Staying In

Pizza or Burger

Iphone or Blackberry
Mountains or beaches
Romance or drama
Bolllywood or Hollywood
Love or money
Boyfriend or husband
Chocolate or Vanilla
Ice cream or cake
Morning person or night owl
girls or boys

PR is ______
Being in the hotseat ________
PR forums is __________

Pick up any ten members of PR forums and describe them in single lines:

Pick up any ten members of PR forums and assign them the characters of PR serial:

Pick any 10 members from PR forums and give each a cartoon character name and tell why?

When you read the following words, which PR forum's member comes to mind first?
Fun
sleepy
cheerful
friendly
crazy
confused
cheeky
innocent
sweet
naughty

If you would like to be any character of the serial PR then who would you be and why....

One day u wake up in the morning and :
1) find urself turning to manav, wat would u do?
2) find urself turning to Archu, wat would u do?
3)find urself turning to Sav aai, wat would u do?

If ArMan invite you for a dinner at their home, how would you like it to go?

will be back later with more...have fun answering.....