The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Akshara’s karma
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Can anyone have ArMan's videos after their first marriage? I wanted to see their moments and wanted to know how archana fell in love with manav?
i tried that.....But nutin is changing!!! I have been tryin since day b4 yest....till date no changes😭Originally posted by: ..Sonii..
Shalu,Click on the orange dashboard on right top,Below the current DP you will get upload photo link if it is saved in your PC 😊
I tried both Chrome and mozilla n still the same 😭 guess i wil have to stick wid tis only for the tme being....tnks for tryin to help nisha!😳Originally posted by: Gene_Nisha
@shalu..try from Mozilla if you tried from IE or another software..
even i faced the same probs but tried it from another SW and it got changed
Originally posted by: AnkitaSushant
Hi could ne one help???
im trying to search for that scene when archana breaks down to her mum and says that she just wants to be a normal girl.....all i remeber is that it is late at night and archana is in her night dress sat outside then aai comes and archan breaks down crying....... when i watched i thut it was amazingly done by ankitd wud luv to watch it again???can ne one remeber the date of that scene or have the link????Thanks soooo much in advance!!!
Originally posted by: desigirl_18
can anyone give the video for the manav archana scene where archana is spraying manav with the water hose i saw that on someone's avi and wanted to watch it!