Paytonlee101 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

They really destroyed babita's character. All she wanted was to prove to ashok she is happy without him and hanuman is just an item needed for her perfect life. She lived on her lala land. 1st gave her piece of land to her brother now wants to sell her business to khatri. Paridhi must be so frustrated to see the character she loves to go to drains like this. Poor her.

Sakurablossom thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paytonlee101

They really destroyed babita's character. All she wanted was to prove to ashok she is happy without him and hanuman is just an item needed for her perfect life. She lived on her lala land. 1st gave her piece of land to her brother now wants to sell her business to khatri. Paridhi must be so frustrated to see the character she loves to go to drains like this. Poor her.

She must be exhausted from the crap, we are tired of the mess too....... Who is liking the current track? How is it possible that TRP are not dropping, everyone has been complaining for last 2 months, many people stopped watching, has there been any solid consequence of viewers' disappointment so far on PB?

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

What happened?

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

WhT happened?

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakurablossom

She must be exhausted from the crap, we are tired of the mess too....... Who is liking the current track? How is it possible that TRP are not dropping, everyone has been complaining for last 2 months, many people stopped watching, has there been any solid consequence of viewers' disappointment so far on PB?

TRP dropped from 0.8 to 0.7 so Idk. 🤔

566912 thumbnail

Friday ko aisa precap denge ki pura weekend khun jalega.. 😆

Edited by NimbuMirchi - 5 years ago
asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

Friday ko aisa precap denge ki pura week khun jalega.. 😆

Lekin hua kya?? 😲

566912 thumbnail

Mujhe nai pata. 🤷‍♀️😆

asmaanixx thumbnail

SUVVIIII bata na ki kya hua???

ssuuvvii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Babita signed property papers after argument with Minnie ..Minnie called HS to complain but he took Babes side which irked Minnie after cutting phone she said husband doesn't mean doing "Ji huzari" all the time...Lala came with promotion letter and HS was extremely happy he came home immediately to share news family was happy until he said about transfer .Babita said she will also go and sell the shop..HS and Minnie get miffed with her and HS said you are using me as trophy husband..Minnie said HS is right Minnie leaves to shop their she had sad song sequence with flashbacks ..Babes told HS that she doesn't know anything and wants to go with him ..HS said I am not Ashok I am loyal .Babes said I am not doubting but after 17 years I got shadi ka sukh so I don't want to fail in this marriage ..

Precap.- Minnie got Ashok letter and yelled at HS for hiding it ..Babes came and burn the letter and didn't let Minnie read ..Minnie was angry Babes said you are Ashok's khoon so u will only consider him right..

Edited by ssuuvvii - 5 years ago