Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Naeem Bi is the rockstar of the day!

Entry right at the most apt time and without mincing her words as is her wont, said all the right things. She is amazing!!!!

Otherwise babita would have screwed up Minnie even more for life!

Not only did NB fix babita but also saved Minni.

Wow.

👏smiley32smiley32smiley32

attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nature-Happiness

Great to know that you are getting better. And thanks for opening : ajao saarey everyday. I am not able to watch these days due to reasons, but your thread really provides me the patience to watch the episode. Thank you..🤗😊😊

And really hope you are drinking lots of water, and taking rest, time to time. By the way, did you visit the doctor???🙏🙏

Awww..thanks😍

Drinking , not getting rest due to office, did visit doc and I am totally on liquid diet.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Entry right at the most apt time and without mincing her words as is her wont, said all the right things. She is amazing!!!!

Wow.

EXACTLY WHAT I SAID!

She's the lifesaver.

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Wow.

I think more than anything she was majorly angry with Babita because she could see the impact all this was having on Minnie. HS ki maa hai woh in every sense. ❤️

attiya1.3 thumbnail

Wow.

Exactly...why to put blame on her..

It's harsh reality that we make the third party the sole reason to justify an act. " Yeh tumhari waja s Kia" Kun Bhai...kis n kaha..minni was a kid..jahan khud jati wahan woh bhi ati....if a women leads a sacrificing life, she put all blame on kids and Zindagi bhar ahsan...if a man does it, same reason..Kun Bhai!!!!

If you do something, than don't put pressure k bachay bas ahsan utartay rahayn Zindagi bhar

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: attiya1.3

If you do something, than don't put pressure k bachay bas ahsan utartay rahayn Zindagi bhar

Yeh bilkul sahi baat kahi aap ne. I have seen too many parents emotionally blackmailing their kids or making them feel indebted/guilty to their parents their entire lives.

Nature-Happiness thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Awww..thanks😍

Drinking , not getting rest due to office, did visit doc and I am totally on liquid diet.

That's good. Drink as much as water and vegetable juices as you can. Maybe, beetroot juice, carrot juice, and some green leafy vegetable juice, and fruit juices, watermelon one of the most suitable juices to keep you hydrated....

And please take rest.🙄

At least take proper rest in the night, Away from your phone! You need sleep!!😳

Edited by Nature-Happiness - 6 years ago
attiya1.3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

Yeh bilkul sahi baat kahi aap ne. I have seen too many parents emotionally blackmailing their kids or making them feel indebted/guilty to their parents their entire lives.

And this the worst feeling for a kid in developing years both physically and emotionally..somebody should start counselling parents please..it's high time they check their methods of upbringing

inlieu thumbnail

And this the worst feeling for a kid in developing years both physically and emotionally..somebody should start counselling parents please..it's high time they check their methods of upbringing

Totally agree. At some point, some kids talk back and say 'well who told you to do this? I never asked you to' and that's hurtful to both parties.

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: inlieu

Can't agree more. Sometimes they don't realise but some impacts are unwanted and greater than what meets the eye. It's terrible.