Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Kal se function

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

hope they start the functions with a good and happy note... please don't get them into this with dilemma... I hope they talk.. not at this moment but after the function...

riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Sachi mein khush kar Dia episode ne. . inspite of being emotional episode ..I loved it. Hanuman reached his breaking point and rightly so he is human too. .I loved him so much in the scene with Mickey.. somehow I knew when he got up and came close to him that he is gonna hug him..don't know but I kind of sensed his reaction and was super happy when he did that. Babita needed to hear from Minnie and yes NB rocks.. finally Babita confronting her real fears.. I m glad that they brought things to closure.. now both can start afresh ❤️

riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi

I thought aaj toh Mickey gaya🤣🤣

But HS kinda removed his frustration by hugging him.

I loved how HS stood up for himself, she did push limits. I hope Babita apologises or atleast manaofies him.

Yes I so enjoyed Aniruddh's expression ..he was like easing down his grief with that hug ..and in last he patted him like a kid.

riti4u thumbnail

Hey attiya good to see you recovering.. take care hon

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

I think the Hanita convo will take place after the function. Boys have been banned from the haveli for the night. 🤔

Chalo, isse baat se we will get to see the boys having some masti. 😆

I hope Babes talks to Poonam as well. Uska bhi dil dukhaya hai usne.

sheen97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Wow what an emotional lovely episode. Babita got the well needed reality check. I did nt like rano. She hit babita where hurts the most. What NB said was the bitter truth. Babita still hadnt moved on, she still blamed herself. And bcz of that mini, HS and babes all were suffering. NB told babes what wanted to tell her stop comparing HS with ashok. Babita' s insecurities wont go easily but i just hope atleast she try working on them. At this time it is really impt that she talks to HS and apologise. So that they can start afresh. Vaise i loved how sutblely they addressed babes issues no dramatic nothing. Loved it

I really wish babes apologise to HS beechare ka mood kharab ho gaya.

Edited by sheen97 - 6 years ago
Shona1991 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Hey bhagwan....

Plz atleast give us good Hanita convo plz....

Peace_Seeker thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I am happy that this ego chapter is finally closed. Today's episode was emotional but good as all of them spoke their heart out. Now things will be clearer. Finally Babes will be free from her insecurities, ego, fear etc etc. Naeem Bi always rocks.

714873 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shona1991

Hey bhagwan....

Plz atleast give us good Hanita convo plz....

Please check my pm