amul_kn Thumbnail
amul_kn

13 years ago

Hating Diwans

Guys I m hating this Sulekha more than Veena. wht she hs done in the past nine years. 1. She hs nt given any manners to Anand. 2. She hs nt...

Expand ▼
amarjyoti Thumbnail
amarjyoti

13 years ago

siddhi sacrifice

yaar siddhi ki life mai sirf sacrifice karna hi likha hai,pahala pati ka liya sab kiya or sab usa galat samajta hai,or ab beta bhi usa maa manna...

Expand ▼
chitsss Thumbnail
chitsss

13 years ago

Has Siddhi's look really changed?

I saw the new promo , even in that Siddhi seems to be sporting the old look and I think in all the post leap episodes also she has been the

Expand ▼
paradigm Thumbnail
paradigm

13 years ago

Kunal-Anand D- Abhay

So from the episodes it appears that Anand D and Abhay really love each other... Even if Abhay doesnt turn negative he will be a major obstacle...

Expand ▼
su369 Thumbnail
su369

13 years ago

waoo kunal & siddhi in court(new promo)...UPDATED

I watch new promo.. . in that kunal n siddhi will meet in court... i m so so happy,... hopefully they show it this friday or next week......

Expand ▼
-Rani Thumbnail
-Rani

13 years ago

WU 13-08-12 Anand Persuades Kunal to fight a Case!

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] WRITTEN UPDATE The episode starts with Siddhi packing and getting ready to leave. Sulekha asks her to rethink her...

Expand ▼
amarjyoti Thumbnail
amarjyoti

13 years ago

siddhi kaisa sudharagi anand ko

pata nahi vasa bhi parichay siddhi ko kuch bhi asani sa nahi mila hai,to beta ka pyar kaisa mil jayaga,abhi to usa sudharna hai,jab siddhi na...

Expand ▼
san_bsp020 Thumbnail
san_bsp020

13 years ago

When will be siddhi stop crying ?

Hello viewer, When will be siddhi stop crying ? i am not understand last smile when kunal out of jail ?, after that see is only she...

Expand ▼
princesskirtee Thumbnail
princesskirtee

13 years ago

i dnt wann Ad 2 change!!!

u all think why i dnt wann 2 change Ad!!! well... i also wann siddhi 2 change his rich and rude son's behavior... bt dnt wann change his...

Expand ▼
jay_bpm Thumbnail
jay_bpm

13 years ago

still confused?

I am still hooked on the very question I had from last week. What does Kunal do what took place in past 9 years? Last week we heard Kunal say he...

Expand ▼
norzar Thumbnail
norzar

13 years ago

When reality will hit AD????????

hi okay we know eventually siddhi...

Expand ▼
RishikaFan Thumbnail
RishikaFan

13 years ago

OMG!!! Keerti and Saurabh were in a relationship

Keerti Nagpure is another emerging actor of Color TV's popular show Parichay. Keerti real life has really been hectic due to increase in TV

Expand ▼
vidhisalot Thumbnail
vidhisalot

13 years ago

Kunal chachu is so cool

Today finally after leap got to see chachu-bhangi relationship... It was so nice kunal hugging ishani and anokhi... And kunal telling to one of

Expand ▼
cooldipika Thumbnail
cooldipika

13 years ago

why is kunal being soo obstinate ...

hi , well fron the new promo we all know dat very soon kunal chopra the lawyer will be back , atleast the promo indicates this ... but keeping...

Expand ▼
Dihiva Thumbnail
Dihiva

13 years ago

Siddhi Story Not Moving?!?!

Liked today's episode mainly because Richa was absent! Loved the scenes with Kunal, AC, Seema, Anokhi and Ishani From the Chopra side, its a...

Expand ▼
paradigm Thumbnail
paradigm

13 years ago

Kunal and Gaurav

Kunal and Gaurav are extremes. For Gaurav financial matters are most important. In the process he becomes a robot and forgets to retain human...

Expand ▼
.Boss. Thumbnail
.Boss.

13 years ago

Rankings

Sameer soni's ranking is 50 and keerti's 51! Keerti's ranking is at its lowest! New peak for her! happy to see the increase! hope they reach in

Expand ▼
awesumsonia Thumbnail
awesumsonia

13 years ago

~~1st Anniversary Celebrations Of PNZKSK~~

Hey dear forum-members...August 9th 2012...Our show will complete ONE YEAR.. So its Party time for the CAST n CREW as well as for the die-hard

Expand ▼
BornHyper Thumbnail
BornHyper

13 years ago

Another Richa Free Episode

CVs you rock!!!! 2 Richa free episodes in a row and some cool moments - 1. Sunny Deol and Amrish Puri 2. Kunal's "O My Beauty Queen" to his niece...

Expand ▼
.Boss. Thumbnail
.Boss.

13 years ago

Amol & apurva jyotir should be added on cast list

Hi guys! The new members of parichay team, the two lovely twins,apurva and anmol jyotir, should be added to the cast's list. Also, there should...

Expand ▼
stuti123 Thumbnail
stuti123

13 years ago

interesting precap ...

hi , the epi was okay ...happily watched it as richa was missing from todayz epi also ... but honestly ..i found the epi a drag ... well i guess...

Expand ▼
vidhisalot Thumbnail
vidhisalot

13 years ago

Father-son punjabi talks

Wow it was juz amazing... Kunal in hall and bada anand sitting next to him on chair...he was abt to leave from there ..n kunal he went near kunal

Expand ▼
vidhisalot Thumbnail
vidhisalot

13 years ago

Chachi-bhatija

Again we got to see an awesome relation btw seema and bada anand... Juz like seema shares an awesome with kunal... Which is my fav.. Also

Expand ▼
Sinal_Devakshi Thumbnail
Sinal_Devakshi

13 years ago

do u agree with Ekta?

i was watching the IF video and thought. Is Ekta right that the USP of Parichay is Family? For me No. First and formost the USP of parichay is...

Expand ▼
chitsss Thumbnail
chitsss

13 years ago

When will Richa say goodbye?

The IF video has only strengthened my resolve that I will start watching Parichay regularly when Richa exits ! I realized how much I detest her

Expand ▼
awesumsonia Thumbnail
awesumsonia

13 years ago

Sunny Deol n Amrish Puri Scene :D :D

Ohhh em geee i couldnt stopy myself frm posting this Topic kya kahooo...i just loved watching this scene the way Anand Sr. was talking to Akdoo

Expand ▼
Murali28 Thumbnail
Murali28

13 years ago

parichay at no 8 in CM

I CANT BELIVE THIS AFTER LONG TIME IM SEEING PARICHAY IN TOP 10..WOW

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail
Mages

13 years ago

How Will Anand C Know Abt His Mother Siddhi?

how do you think yaar...will anand C know abt his mother siddhi...as we all know that the chopras doesn't talk abt her...neither does kunal take...

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail
Mages

13 years ago

Can Show Dahi Handi Rather Than Richa's Face

you know what guys...i have been watching all shows...and they all are celebrating janamashtami(lord krishna birthday) in large scale...whether...

Expand ▼
jay_bpm Thumbnail
jay_bpm

13 years ago

I need help, does anyone know?

I just saw clip of Siddhi reaching Diwan house. As soon as Siddhi sees Anand, there was some really nice background song playing. The same music

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".