gane gane par likha he sunane wale ka naam πŸ˜†

guess right now we may have to sing for Bha7 πŸ€”

She will not come till her dance performance is done
kalpanaR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

aaiye mehrban, accha hua gaana nahi gana pada πŸ˜†

when are you going for shopping, in the evening?

Subah subah mujhe besura gana nahi sunna hai isiliye jaldi aa gayi πŸ˜†
yup as of now that's the plan but might postpone it to tomorrow...What abt you ?
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

oh is it today?
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

@Amrish - I have purchased new lappy Asus X550LA DH 51. To me looks great per my use, care to provide professional opinion πŸ˜†

Congrats.. Looks good to me.. I have said this before few times so has Shobhit.. Never care to get latest and greatest as all technologies get old in 1-2 yrs and all laptops do not last longer than 3-4 yrs.
especially with laptops, we jagao gujjuness and buy whatever is decent in technology and price πŸ˜›πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: kalpanaR

Subah subah mujhe besura gana nahi sunna hai isiliye jaldi aa gayi πŸ˜†
yup as of now that's the plan but might postpone it to tomorrow...What abt you ?

never underestimate power of singing 😎 πŸ˜†
It's 30 and too windy so thinking better order it online. I need navigation and may purchase camera from Best Buy as prices are wonderful with free delivry. Just hate they charge tax even online 😲
kalpanaR thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamrish

Kalpana, Happy Thanksgiving and Shopping πŸ˜ƒ..
What's the plan for the rest of 4 days? other than gadgets buying πŸ˜†

Hi Amrish...Thanks for the wishes πŸ˜ƒ
Planning to cook a traditional Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow Invited few friends as well...Other than that will wrap up India shopping this weekend (which seems never ending) πŸ˜†
shamrish thumbnail

But that is on the weekend though ? πŸ˜•..

Looks like we quartet will have to sing chorus song for her πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamrish

Congrats.. Looks good to me.. I have said this before few times so has Shobhit.. Never care to get latest and greatest as all technologies get old in 1-2 yrs and all laptops do not last longer than 3-4 yrs.
especially with laptops, we jagao gujjuness and buy whatever is decent in technology and price πŸ˜›πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

I know, even to get this had to struggle with my Gujjuness so much πŸ˜†
They expect me to pay $100 extra for touch screen 😲 I don't like too much touching anyways 🀣
kalpanaR thumbnail

Subah ka gaana sunkar darr gayi...

Kya Shweta kitna achha gana gaaya maine aapke liye πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
shamrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: kalpanaR

Hi Amrish...Thanks for the wishes πŸ˜ƒ
Planning to cook a traditional Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow Invited few friends as well...Other than that will wrap up India shopping this weekend (which seems never ending) πŸ˜†

Pls post pictures of ur cookingπŸ˜ƒ. We will enjoy delicacies that way remotely πŸ˜†..

Shopping never ends until u get ready to leave home for flight. Still remember last year, running to a store to get something an hr before we had called limo to pick us up for airport. Always leave space in handbag for such last minute thingy