13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: parichayan

todayy i thought he'll feed her ice-cream but😭

missing thr nok-zok also😭
Vrindavan253 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Guys, celebrate OTTs are out.. yes kunal thoda sa serious track par hai.. may take 6-7 eps, we ll get Sinal - IShq Wala Love uske baad pukka
Snehal21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aakash-

Ok bye guys Gud Nite..;) ;)..Tcz...

byeee akkii😛
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

@Cheenu - yes old look so me happy but still those Deewan saree🤢

@all - I know SINAL romance would not fit with current track but that's why they needed to give us enough romance first instead of providing 2 minute scenes at best and then OTTs with family.
I guess Siddhi saying ILU means she is with Kunal at step but she too knows Kunal will not be able to do wrong. instead of brining in family & Veena in between, rather show more SINAL.
Siddhi with family and Kunal going to work alone makes it looking. Rather go to work together

jay as of now they are showing kunal preparing for the case he took 5 lacs for. the sinal law fir track would have been apt, but due to show ending i dont know if they will even show us such office scenes of sinal. maybe at end they verbally mention it

siddhi isnt wearing diwan house sari's as far i know

the pre leap ones are back
hopefully they will reduce the family scenes in coming episodes
kids have gone, now maybe they send off the others to some trip too

and sinal alone. haha

norzar
Prads thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Jay - even i was wondering if Siddhi is partner in Kunal's firm..why she dint accompany him in the case..normally partners together attend cases specially when the case is so much important..😕
parichayan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

@Cheenu - yes old look so me happy but still those Deewan saree🤢

@all - I know SINAL romance would not fit with current track but that's why they needed to give us enough romance first instead of providing 2 minute scenes at best and then OTTs with family.
I guess Siddhi saying ILU means she is with Kunal at step but she too knows Kunal will not be able to do wrong. instead of brining in family & Veena in between, rather show more SINAL.
Siddhi with family and Kunal going to work alone makes it looking. Rather go to work together

jay now strongly wish for S2😛kya pata tumhari yeh wish bhi maan le or humaara bhi bhala ho jaye😊😳
Snehal21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pradnya1n

@Jay - even i was wondering if Siddhi is partner in Kunal's firm..why she dint accompany him in the case..normally partners together attend cases specially when the case is so much important..😕

in last epi they will show,,,kunal-siddhi's own firm,,,,
Prads thumbnail
Jay's all wishes come true..Jay wish karo S2 with new story..ye story ak to kachra kar diya CVs ne..
parichayan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pradnya1n

might be he dint want to involve her as if now he knows he himself is in delimma reg case😳
Prads thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snehal21

in last epi they will show,,,kunal-siddhi's own firm,,,,

kya pata..atleast last episode to SINAL ka ho..dnt want this c family nonsense..