GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

Yes EK is the one who might have prime right to make decision.
I too think SS-KN would love to work again with sensible story.
See I am willing to provide my FF story with few conditions. I have 23 chapters so far and have many more in mind. 😊

There was one shw of her "Kitni Monhabbat Hai"... That show ended bcoz of low trps bt she good response frm audience so she came wid its second season! This shows she cares abt her audience..
Bt there was a show "Kis Des Mein Hai Mera Dil" which too ended bcoz of low trps bt its fans over reacted to it n mailed,tweeted n commented so much to her that she got frustrated n commented "she will never come up wid that couple"! This shows her anger for her audience for bugging her so much
So the moral is if v r asking for second season we shall ask politely 😆
PM me as well when u will update ur FF! I can reply late bt will defo love to read it 😛
Snehal21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

OMG😲 can I make a statement and expect it won't be scrutinize😕😆
sab mere hi piche pade rehte he kya😛
BTW - where is everyone, went for dinner?

i just asked you,,,,😆

Edited by Snehal21 - 12 years ago
Snehal21 thumbnail

haa kyun nahi, kuch zayada hi special feel kar raha hoo aaj kal😆

r u finding some fishy in it😛😆
GuardianDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snehal21

whats this mayavati😕????

u dnt knw mayavati 😲 In whole nagpur her banners were put on... Hamari kumari behan Mayavati 😳 🤣
She gave her 10000000 words lecture in kasturjan park 😆
Snehal21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nidz-

There was one shw of her "Kitni Monhabbat Hai"... That show ended bcoz of low trps bt she good response frm audience so she came wid its second season! This shows she cares abt her audience..
Bt there was a show "Kis Des Mein Hai Mera Dil" which too ended bcoz of low trps bt its fans over reacted to it n mailed,tweeted n commented so much to her that she got frustrated n commented "she will never come up wid that couple"! This shows her anger for her audience for bugging her so much
So the moral is if v r asking for second season we shall ask politely 😆
PM me as well when u will update ur FF! I can reply late bt will defo love to read it 😛

we shld not ask her for second season now,,,,first lets try to save 1st season ,,,if we fail then we shld go for season 2,,,,,😛

KMH seson 2 was not that good,,,,it didnt worked much,,,
Edited by Snehal21 - 12 years ago
Snehal21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nidz-

u dnt knw mayavati 😲 In whole nagpur her banners were put on... Hamari kumari behan Mayavati 😳 🤣
She gave her 10000000 words lecture in kasturjan park 😆

ohh she is politician,,,right😛
i hate politics,,,so no interest,,,,,i thnk she ur fav 😉so u went to see her😆
GuardianDevil thumbnail

we shld not ask her for second season now,,,,first lets try to save 1st season ,,,if we fail then we shld go for season 2,,,,,😛

KMH seson 2 was not that good,,,,it didnt worked much,,,

Yea bt our SaTi or SiNal can make anything perfect 😉 Jst is that they need proper promotion. And c no one can beat them Tongue
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Nidz - I too read something about she being miffed at fans and said would never work again. But those people kept bugging her even after 4-5 years😕 that is craziness. Even for SINAL I won't ask for that long😆
See in US, they can just change channel is producer agrees so I hope not hard in India either😕
@Snehal - I understand your pov about asking to extend; but looking at history
Also they messed up big time with no explanation for Kunal for 9 years and Siddhi with manhoos shadi. Not to mention OTT will be there forever😡
We are happy with SINAL right now, but pretty hard to erase history
besides, no one, I mean NO ONE can come close to SINAL😳
Edited by jay_bpm - 12 years ago
GuardianDevil thumbnail

ohh she is politician,,,right😛
i hate politics,,,so no interest,,,,,i thnk she ur fav 😉so u went to see her😆

What 😲 jst see her pic once n then tell me is she sufficient/beautiful enough to b my fav 😳 😆
I was goin to drop papa to station n it was traffic jam jst bcoz of her 😡
Snehal21 thumbnail

@Nidz - I too read something about she being miffed at fans and said would never work again. But those people kept bugging her even after 4-5 years😕 that is craziness. Even for SINAL I won't ask for that long😆

See in US, they can just change channel is producer agrees so I hope not hard in India either😕
@Snehal - I understand your pov about asking to extend; but looking at history
Also they messed up big time with no explanation for Kunal for 9 years and Siddhi with manhoos shadi. Not to mention OTT will be there forever😡
We are happy with SINAL right now, but pretty hard to erase history
besides, no one, I mean NO ONE can come close to SINAL😳

but now track going good so dnt want it to end,,,,wen the track will repeat history,,,i wont mind if it ends😛