TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
he may be going out of the city so that he can avoid Siddhi's wedding or leaving Mumbai forever and going to Delhi or Chandigarh ... remember Chopra's so many relatives r frm there or may be even he has no idea where is going just left to avoid the wedding
eshi.nl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
TFS
Really how much cvs wil drag ... 😡
Don't know what they r going to show...we r expecting confrontation ...n they r showing drama...with non sense...
Y kunal is leaving? Hope Siddhi tels him truth about twins...n y she is in deewan mansion 😭 😭

I Was positive...better they show progress in story b4 Friday...r else we better move on...
Cvs rot in hell 😡
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for the promo. 😊

Seriously,KC is behaving like a woman,and I sooo don't like it.He wants to be pampered by her,or what? How many times does he have to hear ILU from Sidhi??? ... and to be stretched till Friday?? God knows how many Veena scenes we will have to put up with to get to this now...

Not happy with the promo... 😔
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i hope it is not guilt of sleeping with 🤢
i am even more scared ...
Musiquelover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Good morning eshi darling and good night for pardesi darlings ...

Yaaar eh I LOVE U wala tape atka hua hai kya siddhi ke mu mein?

Lagataaar teen hafte se since 3 weeks notjing is heard than these 3 words and kunal shown with diff expressions one wilth smile and other with satisfactory shock and other time with akkad look and now train

Sare viewers ka jeeena haraaam karke rakh diya inlogone...

Bosss KC for hell sake or heaven sake open ur mouth n burst out god damn it and hey u CVs if u try to butt in polythin cover specimen in btwn this time I swear I will end up in writing a god damn article publicly in a news paper screwing ur happiness

Every weekend one or the other cliffhanger no pre caps no promo post love u fridays sat sun we r not left with an option to love our families other than to think about kunal and siddhi
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
what a drag. So Wed & Thur episodes will be filler episodes as none of the MUs are getting cleared. The fact that Kunal is going far away means that he still feels that Siddhi is marrying Abhay...

I am sure Richa has a part to play in him fleeing the city...
rpmenon thumbnail

Originally posted by: d.padmini

i hope it is not guilt of sleeping with 🤢
i am even more scared ...

😆 no dear... it WON'T happen.They are just making him look like some kind of sulking baby.Remember the scene where he was sulking when she spilled coffee on him,remember the expressions? It will something like that 😆
SV_20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@shweta di if vamp has hand in kunal leaving d city then y wud she let him go alone.Wudn't she stick wit him like fevicol
Nwadays promos are super confusive and nw they ll again freeze d friday's epi wit tis scene n leave us confusing abt kunal's reaction
rpmenon thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

what a drag. So Wed & Thur episodes will be filler episodes as none of the MUs are getting cleared.

That's what crossed my mind when I read the promo...

Richa will snatch the phone and throw it tomorrow... Nothing good is happening until Monday...
I am such a sore loser,to keep hoping for something good "next Monday"
Musiquelover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Radhika

Yesterdays kunals dialogue applies to all of us

Gol gol gol gol we r going on in circles of one side confession drama and the other side MU drama. Parallelly running kunals self confessions

Therez no end to this its going round and round in infinite circles with no glimpses of moving ahead