jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This matter was in my mind for quite some time but now I have to say it.

We know SINAL care more about each other so when they are together, they forget everything else. I will give it to them as they are still young couple, didn't like pregnant at all and 9 years apart so sure go ahead, keep admiring each other at jungle.

But what's up with family? we saw kids meeting twice and it appeared they were alone. Yesterday was height of it. Two 9 year old meeting in park at night? Hello, what is going on here? Veena dear was all obsessive with Anand and tortured us with her jaap, now look after your Anand. Sulekha was all we took care of Anand and love him very much, etc.; well kid is roaming freely at night.

We already know people don't acre much about SINAL. they are more interested in taking advantage of SINAL, but now even their 9 year old kids are just taken for granted. Kids are important when they can be used to manipulate SINAL; but later wo cares where they are roaming day-night?

Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6
Jay, I raised the same question when the children met on some terrace and was asked not to raise logical questions in Parichay😕😆
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

Jay, I raised the same question when the children met on some terrace and was asked not to raise logical questions in Parichay😕😆

Well it's not logical per se.
We can make it emotional,. Hopefully people do care about their 9 year olds when the parents are not around, fighting for their lives?
eshi.nl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
jay ur talking abt two damn selfish families.veena is the most selfish n cunning character😡 for me not at all less than richa...she manipulates the whole family according to her wish...we saw her character changing from time to time.she just cares abt her n her happiness..everyone els bad me jaye usse koi fark nahi padtha.🤢
n sulekha we know she just assumes things n forces siddhi in every single matter.n she is mysterious.we dont know her past not yet.

n raj,seema we know them when it comes to trust r help some one they never did anything...seema did help sinal but didnt trusted sid...raj is truly veena's husband.no need to say wht he has done. he is good for nothing

n normally bachhon pe padosein bhi care karthe hai...
Edited by eshi.nl - 12 years ago
Musiquelover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Jay come on what u r expecting from whom bosss just socho

Veena maata isnow in tsunami that as per her siddhi is there with kunal and she might put her son in hell so her day goes out in bad mouthing siddhi n sheDding tears for her son
Raj always behind her like hushpuppie where ever u go ur network followsa types catching her chunni he japs vena vena

Now gaurav he is budget bhaiyya so let's not touch that soul and left seema she will take care of house hold tasks n her daughters n anand
Anand might even go out for taking a notebook from a friend and
Now dracula deewans

Abhay is on trip with dropping pulse rate for siddhi and high blood pressure on hearing to richas dreams n crap

Now sulekhas life for now is only to dream of abhay siddhi marriage so she mightb praying for siddhis return

Anand might. Take car I mean they will have driver right so these things we r getting to c
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshi.nl

jay ur talking abt two damn selfish families.veena is the most selfish n cunning character😡 for me not at all less than richa...she manipulates the whole family according to her wish...we saw her character changing from time to time.she just cares abt her n her happiness..everyone els bad me jaye usse koi fark nahi padtha.🤢
n sulekha we know she just assumes things n forces siddhi in every single matter.n she is mysterious.we dont know her past not yet.

n raj,seema we know them when it comes to trust r help some one they never did anything...seema did help sinal but didnt trusted sid...raj is truly veena's husband.no need to say wht he has done. he is good for nothing

n normally bachhon pe padosein bhi care karthe hai...

I know yaar. If anyone tells me C-family cares and understands Kunal & D-family cares and understand Siddhi, I am going to flip out as I can list their actions of care.
but we are talking about kids for God's sake.
@bold - that is what I am talking about.
Especially when the parents are not around and fighting for their lives.
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sreearabhi

Jay come on what u r expecting from whom bosss just socho

Veena maata isnow in tsunami that as per her siddhi is there with kunal and she might put her son in hell so her day goes out in bad mouthing siddhi n sheDding tears for her son
Raj always behind her like hushpuppie where ever u go ur network followsa types catching her chunni he japs vena vena

Now gaurav he is budget bhaiyya so let's not touch that soul and left seema she will take care of house hold tasks n her daughters n anand
Anand might even go out for taking a notebook from a friend and
Now dracula deewans

Abhay is on trip with dropping pulse rate for siddhi and high blood pressure on hearing to richas dreams n crap

Now sulekhas life for now is only to dream of abhay siddhi marriage so she mightb praying for siddhis return

Anand might. Take car I mean they will have driver right so these things we r getting to c

I know Sree.
they all have their agenda when it comes to SINAL. Only interested in how to manipulate SINAL for their own benefit. But still, isn't it enough they kind of ruined SINAL's life to an extenet, just look after kids till their parents return?
Musiquelover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

I know Sree.
they all have their agenda when it comes to SINAL. Only interested in how to manipulate SINAL fortheirown benefit. But still, isn't it enough they kind of ruined SINAL's life to an extenet, just look after kids tilltheirparents return?

Yaaar u r right jay but but but

They r so called manhoos gang firstly

Second thing if they are matured enough if atleast for courtesy they show responsibility, their kids gaurav, raveena wudnt have stepped on wrong tracks in their lifes.

So we r expecting fro those parents who thought they were perfect but unfortunately never they were.

For their own kids they cudnt be responsible what khaaak responsibility they will show for anand here
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Jay at the moment they are busy with day dreaming , bad mouthing , preventing diyas from going off..so no time for taking care of kids
jay_bpm thumbnail

Originally posted by: d.padmini

Jay at the moment they are busy with day dreaming , bad mouthing , preventing diyas from going off..so no time for taking care of kids

Yes Padmini, all that is so SINAL can return safe and they all can start manipulating them for their own benefit and fulfill dreams.
Edited by jay_bpm - 12 years ago