rainbowgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I would have loved to rate the putrid refuse they are showing these days😉 but fortunately i stopped watching the show from the day they aired the manhoos shaadi promo 🤢

Maybe we should wait for Dec 19th like the CVs for rating the show if there is anything to by then 😛 😆
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
My TRP meter is unable to capture the "abnormal" numbers... not in range! 😆

I have seen my parents and cousins.. switch from show to show and then return back to watching the same show, as the tracks change...

For me, no more shows 😉 I was happy and tension free before I started watching this soap on TV!
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6
Don't have a clue what the trps could be because I haven't seen a single episode for 2 weeks and have also stopped following WUs😕. But since I know most of the people must have stopped watching just like me, and I don't want to give up the opportunity to rate the show and bitch about it.😳. I will rate it!!! 😃

TRP - 0.2!!!🤪
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Frankly I dont give a damn and its not worth my time to give this. Have quit watching long time ago. Oh ok, if you insist - 0.1 for the montage.

Edited by Silambu - 12 years ago
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

no longer watching since the dreadful promo of the sick shaadi of siddhi-abhay. based on what i read in forum and updates, the episodes are going worser and worser. majority of the audience watched the show for sinal, now with no sinal, no trps. i believe the show will be getting trps below 1.0

if they want trps to rise and show to improve they need to show siddhi-abhay shaadi being FAKE, UNITE sinal with all mu's cleared, Exit Richa, Abhay and surekha

After that they can focus on sinal tracks, tracks with they kids, sinal professional tracks, maybe other side tracks revolving other members of chopra family, such as ishani anokhi

the show holds no future if sinal dont unite asap, bec only sinal can bring back the audience

norzar
Edited by norzar - 12 years ago
san_aish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Stopped watching when A-S marriage was aired. The show has become a disaster is what I observed from the state of the forum and the WU's.I know many have quit but still think that it would have received a TRP of 0.4.
-apoorvas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Trp will be 0.3
This is also due to dare hearts who still watch the crapfest..
Lookn at the forum we can say how much ppl r interested.
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
from mah side i ll give 1.9...but if we consider all those aunty public of India..then TRp must be 2.6
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i'll give 20, v high for any show i guess 🤣 kya yaar cant we be illogical
Fariyal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akki-Rocks

from mah side i ll give 1.9...but if we consider all those aunty public of India..then TRp must be 2.6

On the contrary Akki it is the young viewers like you who are so generously forgiving towards the show & are still giving it TRPs of 1.9. The "aunty public", being more mature & sensible would have given up on this nonsensical pair a long time ago😃 Ask me, I should know...I am one of those "aunties"😃
Edited by Fariyal - 12 years ago