chitsss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

The other feelings are bound to flow Chitra.. its been 10yrs😆.. but hope the brain-dead couple show some restraint and think about making things right rather than complicating them

Well restraint they definitely haven't been showing , their motto seems to be 'lets make the best of what we get'!😆😆
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitsss

Well restraint they definitely haven't been showing , their motto seems to be 'lets make the best of what we get'!😆😆

yaar almost decade away so it's hard to control.
Just yesterday's scene where both were in no hurry to let each other go. forget about the third person in room, if A hadn't come between, things would have progressed from simple eye-lock😆😉
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: chitsss

🤣 I want Kunal to control himself.. If there is one thing we can be sure of.. its his ability to procreate at the first chance😆 He has been all over Sid every single chance he got post leap😆 I was laughing so hard when she slipped in yesterday's episode, he caught her and it suddenly turned into a passionate hug.. if Abhay hadn't interrupted, Sid would be pregnant today😆.. I am so scared of these two together alone in the jungle!😆
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

These two can have a mature convo if the CVs were mature adults😡 adults they are but not matured, so I too fear only some 'adult' stuff coming our way🤢🤢 and more immature MU's between the two.

I feel the time change promo's are misleading. I still hope that they 'hear' us and make these 'talk' n only talk.😛 I want parent trap
Dihiva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rush2220

These two can have a mature convo if the CVs were mature adults😡 adults they are but not matured, so I too fear only some 'adult' stuff coming our way🤢🤢 and more immature MU's between the two.

I feel the time change promo's are misleading. I still hope that they 'hear' us and make these 'talk' n only talk.😛 I want parent trap

Yeah.. immature adults.. can't think beyond their limited brain space🤢 I want parent trap too.. but can only see parents.. where are the children to lay the trap? Parents are laying and falling into their own traps😆
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

🤣 I want Kunal to control himself.. If there is one thing we can be sure of.. its his ability to procreate at the first chance😆 He has been all over Sid every single chance he got post leap😆 I was laughing so hard when she slipped in yesterday's episode, he caught her and it suddenly turned into a passionate hug.. if Abhay hadn't interrupted, Sid would be pregnant today😆.. I am so scared of these two together alone in the jungle!😆

I know Kunal hasn't been able to control. But he is not fair with Siddhi either. He sure goes to her, but when it's siddhi's trun, he declines. He didn't let her close button and Siddhi is still pissed about that. may be she can take her revenge during trip😆
Rush2220 thumbnail

🤣🤣 after 10 yrs of a celibate life...well I really dont blame him😆😆 most of us know how men are 😉
Rush2220 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

I know Kunal hasn't been able to control. But he is not fair with Siddhi either. He sure goes to her, but when it's siddhi's trun, he declines. He didn't let her close button and Siddhi is still pissed about that. may be she can take her revenge during trip😆

good one Jay. cant stop laughing. equality ka zamana hai, an eye for an eye...button ke badle button...🤣 I just hope it is closing n not opening.
Dihiva thumbnail
@Jay.. we want them to stay away from each other and you are talking about taking revenge😆.. if she even thinks of taking revenge on him for that buttons incident, she will end up pregnant😳.. let her stay away from him, yaar😉!
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

The other feelings are bound to flow Chitra.. its been 10yrs😆..

i know right