arabica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

thanks for the link Hima..😊
arabica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeepShadow

Video isn't up on youtube yet but here is an alternative link if anyone has trouble with the other link provided.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xt4voo_saas-bahu-aur-saazish-29th-august-2012pt2_shortfilms?search_algo=2

Parichay segment is @6.50

@deepshadow: thanks a lot for the wu n the link..😊
chitsss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am not sure chits. He actually said "lukkhi dadi"...I just changed it in the update. I know the word "lukkhi" has a negative meaning...but not exactly sure what the word actually means.

According to my google search just now "lukkhi" means useless..😆
Hey did he say lukkhi dadi or lukkhi daddy?😉
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Just saw the segment. Siddhi appears to be upset with Anand D's comment. She looks pissed...

Anand D seems to be talking a bit too much, and looks like something he said has upset Siddhi .
Time to teach the Kid some manners on how to talk in public... perhaps.
StrangeStories thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitsss

I am not sure chits. He actually said "lukkhi dadi"...I just changed it in the update. I know the word "lukkhi" has a negative meaning...but not exactly sure what the word actually means.

According to my google search just now "lukkhi" means useless..😆
Hey did he say lukkhi dadi or lukkhi daddy?😉

😆...nah he did say "lukhi dadi" indeed. But anyways, iss show mein lukkhe logon ki kami nahi hai. Kunal and Chopra parivaar are top notch lukkhas who are busy free loading off Gaurav and Richa. Siddhi ji is also enjoying the Diwan's cash and kind. And creatives are the no.1 lukkhas who are playing a game of merry go round with the story going round and round in a circle of never ending misunderstandings..😛
StrangeStories thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silambu

Just saw the segment. Siddhi appears to be upset with Anand D's comment. She looks pissed...

Anand D seems to be talking a bit too much, and looks like something he said has upset Siddhi .
Time to teach the Kid some manners on how to talk in public... perhaps.

Exactly! Time for real life parents to step in and give their kid a lesson or two on speaking politely in public. I understand they are just kids, but honestly, they should keep their words in check.
Phenyl thumbnail
T4s.y did keerti look pissed off?
cooldipika thumbnail
thanx for the update deepshadow ...but honestly i feel anand C 2 needs to learn some good manners ..dint like the way he behaved today in da segment ...Keerti did seem really pissed of with him ...
SV_20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeepShadow

Video isn't up on youtube yet but here is an alternative link if anyone has trouble with the other link provided.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xt4voo_saas-bahu-aur-saazish-29th-august-2012pt2_shortfilms?search_algo=2

Parichay segment is @6.50

thanks for the link😊
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sinal-saami

It was a nice segment. Is there any one else who felt or its just me. I thought siddhi and kunal both were not in full swing. They did not had that spark for which they r famous for. Might be it was just a random interview. Before the segment i was desparate to watch but after the segment i was down and out (sad). Seriously i also felt siddhi was pissed off.

I agree with you. I didn't like the segment at all. Sorry I dont speak Hindi . hence not sure what they said. I read the update of deepshadow... But honestly and frankly, I didnt feel SINAL in this segment at all. The ususal candour and spark of SINAL chemistry was missing. Siddhi smile, laughter, eye contact and sameer response to her - seems to be totally absent.
Normally I will playback such segments a few times but this is one which I have no interest to do so.
The thing that put me off was, Anand's D body language and his behaviour. I didn't like it one bit. Seems to be over-confident and too full of himself . I dont know, I am normally good with kids, adore them, but today I felt like giving one tight slap to Anand D and would have done if he had been standing before me..I didnt like his attitude with Siddhi. Probably stardom has gone to his head. Time someone pull him back and give him a good lecture on a few home truths. I notice this fella even in other video segments ,likes to grap the mike and talk too much.
And the other thing is the kids are taking too much of centre stage away from SINAL. This video segment seems to be done in a hurry as if it was thought of at the eleventh hour.
Really and truly hated it . I am just thinking, if Richa still wants to kill anyone , perhaps she can do so by killing Anand D. I wouldnt mind at all.! He's getting on my nerve!
Edited by Silambu - 13 years ago