bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamrish

Thx Bhavi.. This weekend is best in recent weeks.. Plan to be outdoors mostly...😃
U enjoy too

Thanks
Have three parties to chill so will be out of house anyways 😉
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainbowgirl

oh going so soon.

Bye and have a nice wknd 😉

For a change 😛..
Hogi Be Ramya
shamrish thumbnail
{QUOTE=Shobhit18]@ EICs, Babes & Bhai-log... 😆: Time for me to go in full hibernation...😃

Wishing you all a "dhinchaak, mast & rapchik" weekend along with "good waali night"...

Adios!!

Good Night Shobz have a nice weekend to you...

rainbowgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shobhit18

@ EICs, Babes & Bhai-log... 😆: Time for me to go in full hibernation...😃

Wishing you all a "dhinchaak, mast & rapchik" weekend along with "good waali night"...

Adios!!

even you too so soon...wknd pe sare jaldi kaltee kyon mar rahe hai

Tumhe bhi "dhinchaak, mast & rapchik" weekend along with "good waali night"...😉
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rush2220

oh i am v chilax, he is not so left him to his sulking, thodi der main sab theek jab beti se daant padega😆

You are talking like me - i don't face him on Friday at all until he has his dinner and look at all his mails 😆 😆
rainbowgirl thumbnail

oh going so soon.

Bye and have a nice wknd 😉

For a change 😛..
Hogi Be Ramya

hogi banni 😉
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shobhit18

@ EICs, Babes & Bhai-log... 😆: Time for me to go in full hibernation...😃

Adios!!

Jahapanah aapko shabba Khair pharmate hai, don't know how to say Have a nice weekend in urdu so won't even try😛
Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

oh i am v chilax, he is not so left him to his sulking, thodi der main sab theek jab beti se daant padega😆

You are talking like me - i don't face him on Friday at all until he has his dinner and look at all his mails 😆 😆

Arre Friday sud be good, we spend lot of time with family as no office but aaj mood kharab hai plus aaj no outing also so giving him his space😆
Shobhit18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

Good Night Shobz have a nice weekend to you aswell.

Thank-You, Vice-EIC!! 😛
Shobhit18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamrish

{QUOTE=Shobhit18]@ EICs, Babes & Bhai-log... 😆: Time for me to go in full hibernation...😃

Adios!!

Good Night Shobz have a nice weekend to you...

Apun "Thank-You" chipka rehla hai, bhai!! 😆