-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well after a long time i liked today's episode, feel like I'm watching the old parichay which i used to love😃.

well to start with , Gaurav insulting Kunal , telling kunal shoud know how to earn money before spending it. well gaurav is right form his perspective. Wait wait , today i cam to know even Aanand Sr's fees is paid by Gaurav 😲I'm not ok with it. Personally I'm a student, if one day i come to know that fee are being paid by someone else , not by my father, i would just sit back at him, and stop studying 🤔gaurav was right when he said '' God gave u every thing, for god sake , WORK '' he gave a valid point : kunal's excuses for not working , first it was Richa, now its his BIwi 😒 Ok i understand he is hurt, but he is a father too, he can't spend his entire life thinking about his wife's betrayal 😒he was also right in saying '' don't make ur son like u'' yes he is right, Aanad Sr is being a responsible boy, but after all he is a kid plus he loves his father and considers him as his idol , so kunal should think about being the real idol to his son 😕

Coming to Gaurav's behaviour towards Aanand 👎🏼ok u r angry with ur brother, its understandable , but whats ur problem with his son? Aanad Sr is doing what a responsible kid would do, he can't see his father being humilated , misbehaving with others child dent go well with me 👎🏼

Oh god Kunal , he cracked me up when he asked Aanand @ the middle of Gauravs bashan, would u eat some cakes 🤣gos he won't change 😆

Thank god he blast Gaurav for his behavior with Aanand Sr 😊

For once i agree with Maataji , yes Gavrav doesn't know how to be happy , but we can't blame him for that , its not easy to take the responsibility of entire family for more that 15 years Oh maataji said , KUnal riste nibhana jaanta hai , oh really ? i didn't know that 😕

Seema the supportive DIL and SIL 👏

Kunal and Aanand, the highlight of today's episode ⭐️ i loved that scene, the understanding , matured , loving son and loving dad who is hurt cot the whole word thinks he is a failure. So here comes kunal's problem : duniya . he considers him self as a failure i can't comment on the emotional father son scene, it was too good 👏 Kunal asks his son : why can't u leave me ? the answer is so simple ; coz u r my father and I'm ur son son no matter what people say about a father, for a child he is always the hero 😳

Here comes Aanand Jr, oh god , this guy 😆 the way he said i feel like sleeping whenever i see books, i was like Aanand Jr, u r not the only one , I'm with u 🤣his careless behavior , he is exact replica of his father . Seeing Aanand Jr and Sulehka scene , one thing is for sure, Aanand jr isn't insensitive, its just that he is not used to certain things.

And a 👎🏼 for Sulehka and Abhay for the upbringing . I'm not surprised with Aanand Jr's attitude. when Aanand jr asked sulehka if he can pretend to be studying , she said yes 😕

I can't unserstand sulehkas intentions, does she have any past related to sidhi or chopras. coz today she asked Aanand Jr to study not becoz she wants him to be a bright student , but she wants sidhi to be happy? why so much concern for sidhi?😕

Felt really bad for sidhi, she thinks her son is studying becoz she asked him to And i ve one serious prob with sidhi, why is she relating everything to Kunal? ur father was a bright student , so u must be like him 😒stop it, learn to live for ur self lady 🤔 Both aanand's want to be like their dad's. While aanad Sr want his dad to be success , Aanand jr is like , i wanna be my dad (Abhay ) he did only bcom, whatever my father has is my grandfather's , all my father has is mine , i don't need to study 😕.

su369 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
rosh i liked ur tittle...👍🏼 yaa today is mixed emotions episode... 😃loved kunal n anand scenes... today all r ryt on there places...👍🏼 feel bad for anand jr... why dewan make him like that... but appreciate siddhi that she try to make him responsible... 👏 why diwans gave him extra space ??? 😲 over all liked today episode as it have many n good plus bad emotions... 👏
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
me too loved today's episode .. at least now Sidhi's story is moving and she is not crying ...

and regarding her relating everything to Kunal .. i dont blame her.. she loves Kunnu madly and at least Cvs have been consistent with her character be it her determination to change anand Sr, be it her love and trust for kunal .. so I like it
well didn't like Kunal saying i love you to anand. was just hoping like last time around he would end u saying sidhi . but today he was not drunk... chalo if not to sidhi , to her repica atleast..
-Rojaa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: su0612

rosh i liked ur tittle...👍🏼 this the best one i could choose for that scene and todays episode yaa today is mixed emotions episode... 😃loved kunal n anand scenes... after a long time i loved watching parichay, loved that father son relationship, this is the first time I'm seeing such scene on tv 👏today all r ryt on there places...👍🏼 feel bad for anand jr... why dewan make him like that...coz they don't want him to go away form them but appreciate siddhi that she try to make him responsible... 👏 why diwans gave him extra space ??? 😲 pampering, so that he will always be with them and won't miss his real parents over all liked today episode as it have many n good plus bad emotions... 👏😊right i just loved todays episode, I'm watching it again 😊

Edited by roshani45 - 13 years ago
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6
Heart-warming episode Roshani.. loved it loads!!! Kunal and AC seem like a real father-son duo now.. felt it for the first time in today's episode. Very convincingly done by both Kunal and AC!
rainbowgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Just saw the epi online Rosh and i was actually surprised to see it. today was the one episode i liked after post-leap 😉 KC/SS gave fab performance and also AC 😉 KC and AC look like a real father-son duo 😳 just want him to start working soon so that his poor kid doesn't have to listen to all that gaurav said today again from someone else

Felt sad for siddhi again today Poor girl lives in delusion and denial. AC2 hates his mom and is such a spoilt brat, am just wondering how long will the CVs take for him to warm up to his mother 😕 If he isn't liking siddhi how will he bond with AC1? don't you think they will drag this for another 3 weeks? 🤢 getting impatient to see SINAL reunion and these ppl haven't started wth suspecting the vamp yet
Edited by rainbowgirl - 13 years ago
-Rojaa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: d.padmini

me too loved today's episode .. at least now Sidhi's story is moving and she is not crying ...

and regarding her relating everything to Kunal .. i dont blame her.. she loves Kunnu madly and at least Cvs have been consistent with her character be it her determination to change anand Sr, be it her love and trust for kunal .. so I like it
well didn't like Kunal saying i love you to anand. was just hoping like last time around he would end u saying sidhi . but today he was not drunk... chalo if not to sidhi , to her repica atleast..

yes sidhi's story is moving , and it will take time to see a changed AD. yes i agree, sidhi's caracter has been consistent😊, but i want her to live for her self too 😳yaa u r right today kunal didn't say sidhi's name as he was not drunk 😆
-Rojaa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

Heart-warming episode Roshani.. loved it loads!!! Kunal and AC seem like a real father-son duo now.. felt it for the first time in today's episode. Very convincingly done by both Kunal and AC!

yes KC and AC seem like a real father son duo. Both Anmol and Apurva are doing a nice job 👏
-Rojaa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainbowgirl

Just saw the epi online Rosh and i actually surprised to see it. today was the one episode i liked after post-leap 😉 KC/SS gave fab performance and also AC 😉 KC and AC look like a real father-son duo 😳 just want him to start working soon so that his poor kid doesn't have to listen to all that gaurav said today again from someone else

Felt sad for siddhi again today Poor girl lives in delusion and denial. AC2 hates his mom and is such a spoilt brat, am just wondering how long will the CVs take for him to warm up to his mother 😕 If he isn't liking siddhi how will he bond with AC1? don't you think they will drag this for another 3 weeks? 🤢 getting impatient to see SINAL reunion and these ppl haven't started wth suspecting the vamp yet

exactly Ramya, when show started i was like the same bashan will be given by Gaurav , but surprisingly it was a nice episode, yes for the first time after the leap i enjoyed parichay😊 . Gurav , the way he behaved with AC saying Chup

@ blue u got my point , she lives in delusion and denial but in Ad's case it will take time but @the end he will become responsible and lovable, after all she is sidhi's son too. i think first Ad and Ac won't like each other, but when they realize they are brothers, they will start to bond,but AD won't become like Ac, he will always be the I'm not afraid of you type which is good😊
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
it was a good epi after a long long time...KC-AC scenes were amazing...loved the father-son duo to the core...AC is exact replica of his mother...tdys most of his dialogues to kunu reminds me of siddhi...how in those days when she started to fall in love with kunu...she made him confident...and when kunu drunk and blabber not to leave him...she promise that she will not leave him...her self-talk how kunu is something from outside but inside he is a sweetheart...every words of AC reminded me of those golden days of SiNal...kunu says that AC is exact replica of anand SR...well he believes that bcz he felt siddhi betrayed him...but deep down he knows AC is exact replica of his love of the life siddhi...it was the best KC-AC scenes till date

well the i love u part...i wished it was siddhi...but its ok...its her son...her replica...AC has the rights...and above all kunu was not drunk...if he is drunk i am sure he blabber "siddhi i love u"

AD is exact replica of his father...the way he is lazing around...enjoying music...look like his father...he is listening to music and also he is stubborn like his father...i am not liking sulekha to spoil AD even further...instead of encouraging him to change his ways...she is spoiling him further...but tdy it was nice to see siddhi smiling...and recalling one moment of SiNal which was my fav...siddhi has a difficult task to reform AD...but she will succeed for sure...its high time they show mother-son bonding...bcz i don't see the relationship progressing like father-son duo...

AD might reform for his mother...but then he will still be the same person who is a no nonsense person like his father...and i feel its good this way...bcz he needs to teach a lesson to a few disgusting people for his mother who have ruined her life...and i love his attitude...

Edited by Mages - 13 years ago