Revisiting 90's nostalgia
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Thank u shumi akka...u r welcome da chellam 😃ur update is awesome as always...thanks dear 😃i liked each and every bit of it...how kunal wanted to avoid richa..siddhis jealousy and kunals professional success and their unhiden love for each other..thanks again for like each and every scene of my ff....until now i read this update for the 6th time...oh really! 😲...it is a great honor to my ff...😃and i fell in love with sinal more and more..thanks 😃.whenever my mind thinks about leap seperation i read this and enjoying...thanks for the timely update.pleasure is mine too😃.. I read it in ur comment u r going to end this ff after sinals marriage...dont do this plz....no worry will try to continue for few more updates... I want seema to tease sinal and their Nok jok after marriage too... sure 😉Want ur ff to continue till the last episode of parichay....aw...that is too much yaar 😲waiting for the next one...updated 😃
Originally posted by: Shobhit18
Hi Shumi! hi dude😃
It was an awesome update...thanks 😃(Though, I've said it numerous times before...but can't help it as reading your F.F make me short of words... 😆 😆).hahaha...that is very sweet of words...even a single word comment will mean a lot for me...no worry😃Hope you remember that in my previous comment, I had compared you with one of the best fiction writer "J.K Rowling" as her Harry Potter series had made me addicted to her writings...how come i forget that😲...it was the great and unique compliment i ever got it...😛However, now I would like to make a slight amendment to my previous comment & that is "You have dethroned J.K Rowling & have become the best fiction writer whom I've come across..." 😆 😆You certainly deserve a big applause..👏 👏 👏 👏 ...wow😳 😲 i have no words...just saying thanks is like showing light to the sun...😳Note: Once again your portrayal of Siddhi's character made me go "charo khaane chit" & I was mesmerized by the "virtual description" of her beauty...yet again... hence, would like to request you to kindly lower down it a bit, else you would have to make first ever one of a kind "Love Quadruple" featuring Kunal, Rohit, Siddhi & ME... 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 hahaha...🤣 bechara kunal.😆..it will be tough competition for him then...Guess, I've written enough of crap.. ...argh! 😡 don't say that...😃...ur comments were delight to read boost for me to write next update...(which obviously not includes the part above my note...😆) obviously😉Thank you, for sparing out some precious time of yours in updating this F.F. yaar reading ur comments is more precious and pleasureful for me than doing house hold work...😃Looking forward to more of "Siddhi's Updates" from you... with my above request attached!! 🤣 lol...will keep it in my mine 😉
very nice parts
n it's very much needed especially during this most depressing episodes, promos and articles...i know it is annoying me too...😡really thank u so much by the way can i too call u akka😊 u r welcome da chellam...
thank you so much akka by the way ff all parts are too gud😊
Originally posted by: Sreearabhi
dear shumi, Love your writing skills yaa r i read ur FF almost 6 times till now still feel fresh to read it ... just love you for this ...
Awesome as always shumi ...
story is going in a fantastic route...
Originally posted by: neha_siddhi
very nice