-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Hi Shwetha,

Ok,so I can spend sometime on EDT today.😊

hey - How come you haven't left your message for the writers of the show yet?
TheBhai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Dimple bhi aa gayi... Hi Bhavi...
Fariyal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snmalik4

Ek Changa Munda bhi hai Fari...

Sorry yaar, thought you'd floated away like some good aatma😆
TheBhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fariyal

Sorry yaar, thought you'd floated away like some good aatma😆

No worries.. today the timing is perfect... I always giggle when you are around...😆
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snmalik4

Dimple bhi aa gayi... Hi Bhavi...

- you are still hanging to Dimple🤣 🤣
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Rani

Hi Sahasra - Are you sick these days?

yh Rani,rainy season-I like playing in rain,hence fever n its family are visiting S very frequently.I'm better now.😊

Raveena is very good at lying to her own family but can't lie in front of her once upon a time would be FIL.😆
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Fari - how was the epi?
TheBhai thumbnail
Raveena is very good at lying to her own family but can't lie in front of her once upon a time would be FIL.😆
her family don't make her swear on GITA
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

yh Rani,rainy season-I like playing in rain,hence fever n its family are visiting S very frequently.I'm better now.😊

😆😆😆😆😆😆 true...
She is partly the reason for Sinal being in this situation (partly Richa's obsession with Kunal, but I dont blame her for her obsession)
Fariyal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

Fari - how was the epi?

Haven't seen it bhavi, stuck around here through half of it😆 Seems ok though. Siddhi in full swing from tomorrow, looks like😆