🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
I should thanx Jay for clearing your doubts and making you to think for Sidhi rather opposite to Sidhi. As I was not able to convince you by explaining the same points.😊Originally posted by: Gayathri_MSK
Hi Jay...
Wonderful Analysis. What should I say, you said everything clearly by walking a mile in siddhi's way. I am completely convinced with your perception. I just stop thinking opposite to siddhi.
But only one point i would like to point, Yes Siddhi is 100% right from her own way, as well kunal tooo 100% right from his own way by keeping his ideas hidden without sharing to her. This is the major problem between them... Lack of Communication.
I atleast expect, this case would help them to clear the missing links in their relation.
As you said, until kunal doesnt share his mind, she will keep trying somthing to get him out of risk. Hope so CV's atleast now make them perfect couple.
Hi Jay,Once again I would like to review what has happened with Siddhi past week.
Monday episode was quite good as Siddhi openly acknowledged her fear of losing Kunal and what is it that she expects form Kunal given the situation. But one thing for sure, SIddhi was more scared than past week as the court hearing approached near. The fear of losing Kunal was very much evident of her face and expression. She acting little out of touch and wanting to spend as much time possible with Kunal.From the beginning of this case, Siddhi has shown a bit hopeless as she saw no clear way out. She is right in thinking this way as all of the evidence are against her and she has no case what soever. Only thing that was holding her together was Kunal saying he's with her and he will not let her go away from him. But the way Thakral presented the case, Siddhi feared as destiny is against them. We saw Siddhi talking about it to Kunal on Wednesday. But once again Kunal was able to console her with his simple words and gesture and that was enough to hold her.But later Kunal's confession came as shock to for her(more than anyone else). She completely freaked out. Upto that point, she was somewhat hopeful that Kunal will not let anything happen to her; meaning they will not separate. But when Kunal took the blame on him; Siddhi felt guilt and fear. Guilt that Kunal has taken her problem on his head. She also felt guilty as she use to blame him for the accident, but that was just between husband-wife; Kunal taking blame made her think she in a way gave Kunal that idea. But her behavior on Thursday and Friday was due to 2 of her biggest fear putting in her extremely vulnerable position; emotionally and psychologically.2 things Siddhi fears most is - losing Kunal and Kunal getting hurt. By Kunal just coming out and taking the blame on him, these two fear just emerged so strongly as Siddhi didn't know what to do. Of course given her unconditional love for Kunal; she was upset and angry with Kunal. Kunal too was upset with Siddhi when she came to court hearing; leaving hospital. So it is understandable that Siddhi was upset with Kunal. It was due to her biggest fears.I believe everyone liked Friday's episode and SINAL scene very-well. Kunal very-well knew why Siddhi was angry but as usual he didn't approach it right away (same as C-night). Kunal was the one who humorously instigated idea comparing each other's lawyer skills. Calling on who's better lawyer. Then once again Kunal instigated idea how Siddhi will do something again and he'll have to take care of it. From this point on, Siddhi just vented all her anger and frustration of the situation. When she was saying, "na app acche lawyer ho no acche pati, bahat bure ho" Of course she didn't mean it, but she actually thought complete opposite of it. Kunal was laughing as he knew what was happening. Kunal had just used a very smart move as a lawyer, and he made that move because he is Siddhi's husband. So even Siddhi knows Kunal did hell of a job as both. But she just can't bare the thought in mind that in doing so, Kunal took the risk on his head. Siddhi confessed it outside the house, before they hugged. So upto this point everyone agrees. Everything that Siddhi said in angry tone, it was just surface of extreme insecurity and fear relating to Kunal- losing him and Kunal in harm.When Siddhi went to Vikram and asked him to lie, I was not surprised as it fits well with her character and the situation. Yes Siddhi respects and trusts Kunal, but more than that she loves him. We all must agree that Kunal's move is quite risky. If we step away from being a viewer and think form the character's perspective; Kunal's so called move and plan involves great risk. Siddhi knows and she is right that Thakral has already started making arrangements to harm Kunal and put him away for murder. Siddhi also knows that Kunal is not taking his statement back. So right now, all she can think is getting Kunal out of it. Kunal himself is not going to stay away due to his love; and Siddhi can't even imagine a scenario where there is even small chance that Kunal will be hurt. SO she is very desperate and lookign for just any way to keep Kunal away.So Siddhi's actions are not wrong, they are just misguided. Right now Siddhi is extremely vulnerable. She is perhaps in worst phase of her life and only thing she can think of is keeping Kunal out of harm and for that she's willing to risk it all. Given her state of mind, she is not able to think straight and also fails to understand that she is trying to control a situation that is just too big and powerful. So the way she is behaving is actually how someone in her state would behave. I will not be surprised if she goes and does something stupid in hope that it will save Kunal form trouble. We all should be ready to see Siddhi behaving little erratic as her fear is not gone. Siddhi will not be calm until she is 100% sure than Kunal is not in harm and she is not going to lose him or go away from him.I feel very worried about her at this point. Kunal needs to keep Siddhi in loop and let her know he has a plan. He also needs to keep an eye on her as she is desperate to find a way out for Kunal. She is feeling very insecure and only being with Kunal will keep her calm. Seeing Kunal with her gives her some sense of peace for both her fear - losing Kunal and Kunal getting hurt. The way Kunal consoled her was good, but only for the moment; it's not enough to give her sense of peace and security. This issue is going to go on until her 2 fears are completely gone, meaning this case is over.So if CVs decide Kunal to keep his idea to himself, expect Siddhi to sneak behind his back and do something stupid. Don't start criticizing her as it would be appropriate for someone in her situation. I am not saying that current circumstances completely justifies her actions and behavior; no you can never 100% justify the. But it is appropriate according to human nature. Hope CVs decide to show Kunal realizing Siddhi's condition and takes right steps.
Originally posted by: Aditi147
BRILLIANT ANALYSIS!!!
Every point was brought up perfectly..love ur posts :)
and yes, everyone here should think a bit more sensibly, they should stop jumping to conclusions and stop being sadist Siddhi-bashers!!
I should thanx Jay for clearing your doubts and making you to think for Sidhi rather opposite to Sidhi. As I was not able to convince you by explaining the same points.😊
Once again I would like to review what has happened with Siddhi past week.
Monday episode was quite good as Siddhi openly acknowledged her fear of losing Kunal and what is it that she expects form Kunal given the situation. But one thing for sure, SIddhi was more scared than past week as the court hearing approached near. The fear of losing Kunal was very much evident of her face and expression. She acting little out of touch and wanting to spend as much time possible with Kunal.From the beginning of this case, Siddhi has shown a bit hopeless as she saw no clear way out. She is right in thinking this way as all of the evidence are against her and she has no case what soever. Only thing that was holding her together was Kunal saying he's with her and he will not let her go away from him. But the way Thakral presented the case, Siddhi feared as destiny is against them. We saw Siddhi talking about it to Kunal on Wednesday. But once again Kunal was able to console her with his simple words and gesture and that was enough to hold her.But later Kunal's confession came as shock to for her(more than anyone else). She completely freaked out. Upto that point, she was somewhat hopeful that Kunal will not let anything happen to her; meaning they will not separate. But when Kunal took the blame on him; Siddhi felt guilt and fear. Guilt that Kunal has taken her problem on his head. She also felt guilty as she use to blame him for the accident, but that was just between husband-wife; Kunal taking blame made her think she in a way gave Kunal that idea. But her behavior on Thursday and Friday was due to 2 of her biggest fear putting in her extremely vulnerable position; emotionally and psychologically.2 things Siddhi fears most is - losing Kunal and Kunal getting hurt. By Kunal just coming out and taking the blame on him, these two fear just emerged so strongly as Siddhi didn't know what to do. Of course given her unconditional love for Kunal; she was upset and angry with Kunal. Kunal too was upset with Siddhi when she came to court hearing; leaving hospital. So it is understandable that Siddhi was upset with Kunal. It was due to her biggest fears.I believe everyone liked Friday's episode and SINAL scene very-well. Kunal very-well knew why Siddhi was angry but as usual he didn't approach it right away (same as C-night). Kunal was the one who humorously instigated idea comparing each other's lawyer skills. Calling on who's better lawyer. Then once again Kunal instigated idea how Siddhi will do something again and he'll have to take care of it. From this point on, Siddhi just vented all her anger and frustration of the situation. When she was saying, "na app acche lawyer ho no acche pati, bahat bure ho" Of course she didn't mean it, but she actually thought complete opposite of it. Kunal was laughing as he knew what was happening. Kunal had just used a very smart move as a lawyer, and he made that move because he is Siddhi's husband. So even Siddhi knows Kunal did hell of a job as both. But she just can't bare the thought in mind that in doing so, Kunal took the risk on his head. Siddhi confessed it outside the house, before they hugged. So upto this point everyone agrees. Everything that Siddhi said in angry tone, it was just surface of extreme insecurity and fear relating to Kunal- losing him and Kunal in harm.When Siddhi went to Vikram and asked him to lie, I was not surprised as it fits well with her character and the situation. Yes Siddhi respects and trusts Kunal, but more than that she loves him. We all must agree that Kunal's move is quite risky. If we step away from being a viewer and think form the character's perspective; Kunal's so called move and plan involves great risk. Siddhi knows and she is right that Thakral has already started making arrangements to harm Kunal and put him away for murder. Siddhi also knows that Kunal is not taking his statement back. So right now, all she can think is getting Kunal out of it. Kunal himself is not going to stay away due to his love; and Siddhi can't even imagine a scenario where there is even small chance that Kunal will be hurt. SO she is very desperate and lookign for just any way to keep Kunal away.So Siddhi's actions are not wrong, they are just misguided. Right now Siddhi is extremely vulnerable. She is perhaps in worst phase of her life and only thing she can think of is keeping Kunal out of harm and for that she's willing to risk it all. Given her state of mind, she is not able to think straight and also fails to understand that she is trying to control a situation that is just too big and powerful. So the way she is behaving is actually how someone in her state would behave. I will not be surprised if she goes and does something stupid in hope that it will save Kunal form trouble. We all should be ready to see Siddhi behaving little erratic as her fear is not gone. Siddhi will not be calm until she is 100% sure than Kunal is not in harm and she is not going to lose him or go away from him.I feel very worried about her at this point. Kunal needs to keep Siddhi in loop and let her know he has a plan. He also needs to keep an eye on her as she is desperate to find a way out for Kunal. She is feeling very insecure and only being with Kunal will keep her calm. Seeing Kunal with her gives her some sense of peace for both her fear - losing Kunal and Kunal getting hurt. The way Kunal consoled her was good, but only for the moment; it's not enough to give her sense of peace and security. This issue is going to go on until her 2 fears are completely gone, meaning this case is over.So if CVs decide Kunal to keep his idea to himself, expect Siddhi to sneak behind his back and do something stupid. Don't start criticizing her as it would be appropriate for someone in her situation. I am not saying that current circumstances completely justifies her actions and behavior; no you can never 100% justify the. But it is appropriate according to human nature. Hope CVs decide to show Kunal realizing Siddhi's condition and takes right steps.