paradigm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I was watching their interviews and OMG they share such an awesome rapport off screed. I love the fact that Sameer likes teasing Keerti-like when he began singing the Marathi song or once he kept asking keerti to tell how Dal is made because she doesnt know how to cook in real life. But at the same time he treats her like a little kid- remember how he lets her win the punjja. (Waise its to be expected. I just realized that Keerti is around 22 i.e. half Sameers age 😉)

Also Keerti has so much respect for Sameer. Love the way she calls him Sameer Sir. I remember when asked how she does intimate scenes she replied: Main sameer sir ke saath discuss karti hoon and woh mujhe bahut comfortable ker dete hai.

👏👏👏
👏

awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey nice post yaar
i agree wid ya..
sammy-keerti share an awesum rapport off-screen...i love dat
Aditi147 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh yes!! they are lovely off screen too 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍
Silambu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I totally agree with you. Keerti has a high respect for Sameer. Both of them are very comfortable with each other . Great rapport. I guess that one of the reason for the success and magic of SINAL. It just comes out beautifully for they are able to bring out the best emotions.

cooldipika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
fully agreed they look fab both ofscreen as well as onscreen😍
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

Yes SS ands KN seem to share a fab rapport offscreen too. love all they intvs etc.

Keerti is very young young and like you said she is half of sameer's age etc and yes she respects him alot and he too seems to be fond of her.

Sameer looks much younger when he is paired with Keerti

Ekta kapoor has perfectly cased the roles of Sinal to SS-KN

norzar
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
SS and KN are comfortable and at ease both on-screen as well as off-screen and that is why they make such a hit pair...
Love their chemistry
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
he pampers her off screen also .. really their off screen rapport comes across on screen too..taht is why such a sizzling chemistry
AnkitaKaran thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yes agreed.
sameer keerti share an aweaome rapport both off screen and on screen.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i agree...sammy-keerti has great on-screen n off-screen chemistry...sammy treats keerti like a kid...n keerti loves n respects him alot...n she learns alot from him...they really share a beautiful chemistry on-off that isd reflecting beautifully on-screen