Does any1 want to see seema-kunal as a couple? - Page 3

Poll

Does any1 want to see seema-kunal asa couple?

Login To Vote

vinsang thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Please Rani lets pray that the CVs keep parichay different from other soaps!!! i for one cannot continue watching it if Seema and Kual become a couple. Kapil sounds like a good idea. I think Kunal and siddhi are going to fight alimony case for Seema. Kunal is going to stand for see ma's respect and haq.

Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Chill ! 2d siddhi said that dard se jura hua rishta kavi nahi torte or smthng so that mean sinal wil nevr seperate.Remembr they r the USP of parichay n ekta may show mu again but nt divorce as a great drama was made wi divorce issue n it wnt cm up again.Luk the falling of trp's r slowly bringing parichay in line.N i can stil say with all craps its the best soap on TV coz of sinal.
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gaya3sp

Me first😆 I would definitely join you in your protest😉

I will also join the protest... yaar rani u still stuck with Seenal... leave it yaar... Gaurav will come back after learning his lessons... Let SINAL live happily ever after... with their twin kids...

The other Gayatri😆 Nahi yaar SeeNal are my second choice after SiNal😳. If SiNal ever get separated (hope it never happens) then instead of showing Kunal with a vamp I rather want it to be with someone who we love and adore😳
Edited by -Rani - 13 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vinsang

Please Rani lets pray that the CVs keep parichay different from other soaps!!! i for one cannot continue watching it if Seema and Kual become a couple. Kapil sounds like a good idea. I think Kunal and siddhi are going to fight alimony case for Seema. Kunal is going to stand for see ma's respect and haq.

I also hope and pray that this show does not follow the same path like all other BT shows where lead couples live more apart than together, but after seeing last few weeks of Parichay where CVs are following the old patterns of showing the same old run of mill tracks, I won't be surprise If they do separate the main lead of the show in the name of nari-shakti. Lets hope nothing like that happens in Parichay😊
Edited by -Rani - 13 years ago
rainbowgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: knraji

NOOO, why this kolaveri?...

jest for jolly i say 😛 😆
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Arey Vidhi tera yeh thread aaj talk of forum ban gaya hain.

kasaf_ZGH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
what a weird idea😲 Its simply impossible...
rainbowgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Weren't we surprised to hear Siddhi call him Kunal Bhayya during her engagement when Thakaral had come? and later they ended up marrying😉 so why not Seema?

Waise Vidhi did you vote in this pole yet?

oye rani which epi did siddhi call kunal bhaiya? 😕
kasaf_ZGH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@sepiasunshine.

During Anand's engagement when thakral came Siddhi called other family members of family to stop Kunal bhaiya.

It was a maha episode
Edited by titlee90 - 13 years ago
rainbowgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: titlee90

@sepiasunshine.

During Anand's engagement when thakral came Siddhi called other family members of family to stop Kunal bhaiya.

It was a maha episode

did she call him bhaiya? or just addressed him as bhaiya to his family? 😕

if she called him bhaiya that's weird though