Originally posted by: vidhisalot
Aditi same here...when i logged with my twitter a/c iall my votes were messed dont knw y
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Aditi same here...when i logged with my twitter a/c iall my votes were messed dont knw y
Originally posted by: minnie.reet
Right now its not kunal vs Siddhi as some r trying to make it but this fight is with CV's as they r the ones who r writing all this ... its not abt if sidhi is doing right or wrong its abt why they r not showing Kunal as main protagonist , whyignoringhim and turning the show into typical sass bahu , why they r not handling this EMA track frm Kunal's POV ?We aredisappointedwith the current track where siddhi is a typical bahu ... trying to become mahaan etc ... we all r fighting at FB twitter etc ... but praising siddhi's actions r spoiling all the efforts ... what is the point of fighting when some ppl r happy that siddhi is getting importance and whatever she is shown doing she is right ?[/DIV]
vidhi- i am also fed up of the rfights..hw was the epi today..Rani ?? dont keill the suspense for me..but was it good..or bad ?
Can't tell you Pooja as I didn't watch it today. I just don't feel like watching it these days and won't watch it probably till they change the current track. CVs need to realize how important Samir is to this show and they can't ignoring the importance of his character in Parichay as Parichay is all about Kunal Chopra.
Pooja these fights ...cant we have a solution for it kya,...