annie_mckinnen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamrish

Hopefully today doctors prove us right that Siddhi cannot be preg after all the happenings..😉

If this happens I will go back to watching the show on TV😆
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Fari gives update every day.
Fariyal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Raj yells anand mar chuka hai veena
tries to explain to her...we cant change the past, but lets look fwd to our future

shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: annie_mckinnen

If this happens I will go back to watching the show on TV😆

@annie, i am in the same boat.. Otherwise i will continue reading ur , Chitra and Priya's posts..

Just posted my comments on Chitra's thread ...
Fariyal thumbnail
Veena says she is aware he is dead & that K is married to S
But Anand told me he will return & he never lies...he is in Sid's kokh
Raj starts yelling
Kunu stops him & tries to talk to mom
pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fariyal

Raj yells anand mar chuka hai veena
tries to explain to her...we cant change the past, but lets look fwd to our future

Thank god he has some senses left. I hope he does something about Veena's insanity.
neeme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
When Veena accepted that Anand is Not anymore and Siddhi is married with Kunal????
annie_mckinnen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fariyal

Veena says she is aware he is dead & that K is married to S
But Anand told me he will return & he never lies...he is in Sid's kokh
Raj starts yelling
Kunu stops him & tries to talk to mom

What is Kunal's POV on Anand's return😉
pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeme

When Veena accepted that Anand is Not anymore and Siddhi is married with Kunal????

Woh shayad cvs ko nahi pata. Toh hume kaise pata hoga?
Fariyal thumbnail
Raj giving solace to Sid...sorry about whats happening...that she is time & again reminded of her ateet.
Sid assures him its ok
Raj says not to take it to heart & focus on the happiness
He pleads with her to go along with veena's jaap
Sid says they got married for mom, so its no prob