BUTTERFLY24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

Very nice post.Thank you sahasra😃 Yes the whole SiNal holi scenes showed how much Kunal loves Siddhi,what he actually feels/cares for her,how he can't stay away from her and always wants to be with her.In brief all sub conscious feelings of Kunal which he actually suppresses when he is normal came out in open during this holi scenes.sach me yaar... Hoping to see a beautiful confession between SiNal very soon.

Btw I too like to see Kunal calling Siddhi by various funny names with love.😉

BUTTERFLY24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Yeah, now it's almost like Kunal is totally dependent of Siddhi emotionally. He is happy when she is chirpy around him, he is hurt when she doesn't talk to him or ignores him, he is angry If someone hurts her. He is making himself completely inseparable from her hence it's ironic that he has initiated the separation (divorce) from her for her happiness. Not sure now even he will let her divorce him as he is too attached to her.

it will be treat to watch if kunal himself says to siddhi that he doesn't want to divorce her.
BUTTERFLY24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayathrimsk

Very nice post..Thank you gayathrimsk 😃 Really Its very impressing to watch the affection, care and love he have for siddhi.

"Kunal itne acha hai tho, siddhi usse pyaar kaise nahi kar sakti hai?? Kunal zara samajh lo... aapki jungli billi aapse bahut pyaar karti hai, sirf aapke taraf. "

BUTTERFLY24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poshah

hI Prachi, nice post.. thanksss youss😃 .yes, the entire holi sequence and all the small incidents you mentioned shows a different side of Kunal.
However, (I know Siddhi fans may not like,) but the behaviour of Kunal or his care/affection for her actually reflects what kind of a person Kunal is. He was probably just waiting or has finally found someone who truly deserves all this and more. The way you behave is more a reflection of the type of person you are (the other person also plays a role, but finally its your character which shows ) completely agree with you 😊

BUTTERFLY24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: awesumsonia

awesome post. Thank you soo much😃

Kunal is madly in love wid sidhi...but he isnt able to acknowledge his feelings...
i hope the Cv's show a confession yeh din bhi jald aayega intezar ka ghal hamesh meetha hota hai😃 at least Next months..

BUTTERFLY24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sgumi82

Hey Titli

Wonderful post. I totally loved the way you explained the whole holi scene. Thank youss Savi😃
God my kunu the best.( I know i should say our kunu...for once aisa kehne ko man kar raha hei..)

The moment i read your post...it reminded me abt this song.. the lyrics go soo perfect for kunal's situation.

You know I can't smile without you
I can't smile without you
I can't laugh and I can't sing
I'm finding it hard to do anything
You see I feel sad when you're sad
I feel glad when you're glad
If you only knew what I'm going through
I just can't smile without you

You came along just like a song
And brighten my day
Who would of believed that you where part of a dream
Now it all seems light years away

I can't smile without you. haven't heard the song yet...loved the lyrics😊

Savi...

BUTTERFLY24 thumbnail
@Jasmine_khan, fasa, ashuS,bharo, Iaruma, Gayathrimsk, pjssrk, annie-mckinnen, sanchanans, raju73, raga_fan, shilpa-maity, aditi07_, shruti, d.padmini, lakshm, chithra, BHAVI1972, sahasra, pooja, ausumsonia, savi, minnie.reet, Iamrani

Thanksss Yousss 😃😃😃
Edited by BUTTERFLY24 - 13 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
nice post. wats so hurry abt sinal confession, like to see sinal passionate love😳 slowly like the songs kunal hears on his radio free frm guilt,MUs n ofc other default dumb n violent love stories