pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@ Rani, itni blush mat karo, Kunal will fall in love with you as he loves blushing girls. He observes call these very well. 😉

I am so mesmerised today, don't know what to write about him. Really love sammer soni and the character. 😛 😍
-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: annie_mckinnen

If you want to kidnap him, I can help. But you have to promise to share😉 The last scene (auto scene) was entirely shot on the main road in front of my house. It is the road in front of the famous Powai lake (made famous by Parichay 😆). In fact several scenes of EK shows are shot on that road. I think I am going to start standing there at night in the hope of meeting Sammy one day😳

Oh Annie, more the merrier😆😆 We can use all the help we can get to kidnap him😉 and I promise to share him with all of you, but the first hug will be mine😳.

If I was living near that road and knew Parichay often gets shot there, I would start sleeping in a tent on that roadside hoping to meet Sammy every time they shoot there😳 You are one lucky girl😛
Edited by Iamrani - 13 years ago
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Salman, Pragyaa, Payal.
Thanks for ur kind comments. Will respond to your comments later today on that thread.
I think i delivered a Mahaepisode. Part 1 was too big. Sorry about that.
May be i will have to split rest into 2 more parts.
and yes u guys are right.
Even Thakral is going to ask why Kunal is talking about Mahabharat. Hint of what to come😉

Rani, thanks in advance for taking the time to read my 1st forum SS. Hope you would like it.
May not be per your or other creative writer's standards.

Nancy,Norzar, Ambhav and anyone else who is online : Pls check my post when you get a chance, which says "End of court case - Thakral-Kunal scenes"

-savvy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamrish

Ambhav [ not sure what u would like called as]
Welcome to the forum .

hi ambhav welcome to forum...well agree with you 100 percent...no man in the world can manage with clue...they are made to understand things clearly,loudly with saaf n spasht bhasha😆 😆...so kunal is right😛
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Woh bhi sahi hai, I can keep hugging him for no particular reason, just for being amazing him😍

Arey What will happen to Neelam then? Don't be so cruel on her. 😆 😆

it's her fault, she shouldn't have married such a good looking guy or allowed him to be seen on daily basis by us😆😆
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snmalik4

GOing for LUnch... c You Guys LAter... Thnking of ordering PASTA TODAY 😉

Salman, Kunal ne courier kiya hai kya??. Main bhi aa jaata hu. Waise tum jyaada door nahi ho
\Enjoy ur lunch
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragyaa

menaka effect 😆😆...but today he was mindblowing...be his checked shirt😍,confrontation with thakraal,holding siddhi's hand ,nok jhok with siddhi ,expressions when he saw siddhi leaving n thinking ehsaas he maan leti ,taking money from her...everything was amazing..he deserves a big applause👏👏

Annie can be a big help in our plan to kidnap Sammy😉 She can keep an eye on that road with her binocular and inform us when he there shooting and then all of us can mob him and kidnap him untill we are all done giving him hugs😳
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@ Rani, Neelam is at fault marrying Sameer.😊 You are so sweet in saying this.

Daily basis nahi dekhte to hamara kya hota? 😉
-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

@ Rani, itni blush mat karo, Kunal will fall in love with you as he loves blushing girls. He observes call these very well. 😉

I am so mesmerised today, don't know what to write about him. Really love sammer soni and the character. 😛 😍

You made me realize that he does love blushing girls, I should start using more and more blushing emo so If he ever reads all this, he picks me first to meet😳

I am also memorized, day dreaming etc. Today even the reptile's presence didn't bother me as she was shown as a looser anyways😡
-savvy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Annie can be a big help in our plan to kidnap Sammy😉 She can keep an eye on that road with her binocular and inform us when he there shooting and then all of us can mob him and kidnap him untill we are all done giving him hugs😳

do u really feel a time will come when we are done giving him hugs???😉😉