New Promo~~(SiNal Video Game Moments)

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
guys was just watching tum mile on colors...when i got to watch the new promo of parichay...its nothing...just the old scenes repeated as promo...its our fav SiNal video games moments
Promo
siddhi was playing with kids..kunu says he will admit that she is smart if she tries to loose him...siddhi ask him whether he can play games...kunu ask why she feels he is a boring person...siddhi says yes...then kunu tells siddhi that her eyes speaks alot...siddhi blushes...and tell her that when she blushes her cheeks becomes red like tomatoes and he smile and left the room...siddhi blushes and smiles...
its the the video game scenes yaar as promos...i guess its a hint...we are getting to watch SiNal moments this week...

-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nothing new yaar,as far as parichay is concerned,colors always airs old scenes only in promos.We never got parichay promos with unaired scenes..
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

Nothing new yaar,as far as parichay is concerned,colors always airs old scenes only in promos.We never got parichay promos with unaired scenes..

colors and ekta bahut hi kanjoos hai yaar...😡😡😡
even for BALH in sony...they always air the old scenes as promos...its so irritating..😡😡
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
Thanks a lot for the info Mages...🤗

hate colors for showing us old scenes in promos...!!!!!😡