mpks1 thumbnail

OMG! What did I see in my IG, the bacchas are back😍😍

I follow all of them and each one has posted pictures and reels ❤️❤️

2 reasons for me to tolerate the pre-leap episodes were the bacchas and Dhara, yes I was a big supporter of her😆 and poor Gaumbi was stuck between Ma and Dhara😆

I disliked Mami, Anita and Suman😆

Harminder AKA Chota Shiva, his Swag in the first episode😎 was the first baccha to steal my heart and followed by others. Joe AKA Dev with his Pandya Store poster was sitting behind Hardik Bhai in his scooter and both went all over the town to promote the store 😆

Chota Shiva and Dhara got me hooked to the show 😆

Didn’t turn back since then😆

So we are getting pre marriage Dhara and Anita now 😆

Are Dhara and Anita going to have a kite flying competition like the first time when Mami and Dhara had one😆

Mami was flying Gautam Sang Anita kite 😆

Nostalgia ❤️😍

Those pre-leap episodes are etched in my mind❤️

We all know Anita is going to pretend to lose her mind after the Choti kaand, is Dhara also going to lose hers too😆 Both were thickest of the friends before GauRa marriage, going to go back in time to relive those days 😆

So finally, “Just Viral” lead has started shooting again. Now eagerly waiting for “ Pun Intended” Co-Lead to begin shooting😆

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Mama😍
Mami and her per-leap hair and make-up 🤣 I would first laugh every time she came on screen and then start to dislike her through the episode😆

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scribble19

All the news articles by this website have the same first paragraph every single time…ending with Shiva Raavi line 😆

I noticed that. 😂😂😂 This particular track doesn't even have Shiva and Raavi (well kdice)... Probably a search click bait 🤣

Priyal_10 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

pata nahi ismein kya naam du tarief ya bezzati🤣

Tarief for knowing them well🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

PS- 11 pm slot TRP for week 1 of 2022 (Jan1st to Jan 7th episodes) Is 1.2

They are doing much better than repeat telecast of other shows in the same channel or even other channels 😆

https://www.instagram.com/p/CYqXVdLPal0/?utm_medium=copy_link

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahapallavi

mujje bade shiva or chotu raavi ka interaction chahiye jisme chotu raavi bolti ho tu toh mujje bachpan se janta hai na phir bhi kaise doubt kar liya mere upar okay this was lame but i want interaction between chotu raavi and bada shiva plsss😳

I swear

Same

I remember in EDKV

Bada Shravan and Choti Sumo ka convo hua tha about the same that how he knew her from childhood.

It was such a beautiful episode.

Namik was amazing there and I know KD too will do a great job.

I know they won't give good dialogues but I hope this happens as joh bhi thoda bohot show hoga would be great.

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Viral log udhar pahunch gye?!!!

Aaye haye....

Bachon ko bachao pls. 😒

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

PS : What if they ruin preleap Dhara too? 🤡

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

OMG! What did I see in my IG, the bacchas are back😍😍

I follow all of them and each one has posted pictures and reels ❤️❤️

2 reasons for me to tolerate the pre-leap episodes were the bacchas and Dhara, yes I was a big supporter of her😆 and poor Gaumbi was stuck between Ma and Dhara😆

I disliked Mami, Anita and Suman😆

Harminder AKA Chota Shiva, his Swag in the first episode😎 was the first baccha to steal my heart and followed by others. Joe AKA Dev with hos Pandya Store poster was sitting behind Hardik Bhai in his scooter amd both went all over the town to promote the store 😆

Him and Dhara got me hooked to the show 😆

Didn’t turn back since then😆

So we are getting pre marriage Dhara and Anita now 😆

Are Dhara and Anita going to have a kite flying competition like first time when Mami and Dhara had one😆

Mami was flying Gautam Sang Anita kite 😆

Nostalgia ❤️😍

Those pre-leap episodes are etched in my mind❤️

We all know Anita is going to pretend to lose her mind after the Choti kaand, is Dhara also going to lose hers too😆 Both were thickest of the friends before GauRa marriage, going to go back in time to relive those days 😆

So finally, “Just Viral” lead has started shooting again. Now eagerly “ Pun Intended” Co-Lead to begin shooting😆

@bold - same prema same!!!

Im looking for award to this... Also so glad mama is back (i hope!!)

.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Mama jeeee is back

But in the flashback 😆