19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Saakshi2k

IWMbuzz...it that reliable 🤔

I think it is. Long time back it was..

majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

So are we going to get aaj se teri meri shaadi khatam 2.0?

1222827 thumbnail

Precap wahi same hai na?Aur episode end kaha hua hai... ShiVi scene me?

Edited by Saakshi2k - 3 years ago
nolee3097 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

I am sure Anita will provoke Shiva...

That will result in major separation scenes then. For Raavi's sake, I hope she doesn't. Or else she's going to get taunted for life from Suman and the rest. Not to mention pata nahi Shiva kaise react karega.
mpks1 thumbnail

I am not liking it at all. Instead of showing relationship progression, they are taking a wrong turn.

This is the same Raavi who begged the Doctors (when Dhara was in the hospital ) not to call the Police on Shiva, as he was stressed at that time.

Now instead of finding what happened, she calls the Police on him?

This is the best they could come up with the MU and separation track, pathetic!

Choubays can write a book on 1001 ways to butcher a character, I must say they are a horrible bunch of people😕

majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nolee3097

That will result in major separation scenes then. For Raavi's sake, I hope she doesn't. Or else she's going to get taunted for life from Suman and the rest. Not to mention pata nahi Shiva kaise react karega.

Last separation happened because of Shiva. May be this separation will happen because of Raavi.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TakingAStand2

main bhi darr gayi. Iss disha ko ab kaun jhelega. 😂😂😂

Abb tera mera rishta khatam part 2 honewaale hai, toh zaroor aayegi naa

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nolee3097

But I mean Raavi doing such drastic things like getting Shiva arrested. Seems a bit extreme no?

Maybe that's how they will show shiva (dharas side ) as right..and ravi in her misunderstanding about anithas truth over react and arrest him..and she will be shown in a bad light...actually if its not bhabhi mahanatha centric and no 3rd angle track..I am interested..I knw its sad to see separation.. but they need growth..shivas love is conditional.. though ravis love is unconditional she needs to stop ignoring her self respect and higher her expectations from her husband..she can't go on proposing after being treated like this..I want them to make each other their priority and also value themselves than bhabhi. If separation brings new storyline to inrpove the characters, I would like that.

.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Get ready for dhara again making it all about herself

Meri wajah se meri wajah

🤣

nolee3097 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

Last separation happened because of Shiva. May be this separation will happen because of Raavi.

It will still seem very out of character for Raavi. I hope the article is wrong.