Thank you so much
I have left it open-ended but according to me it was standing up to others especially Suman 😊
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Maira Armaan Poddar
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
Alia recent clicks
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Thank you so much
I have left it open-ended but according to me it was standing up to others especially Suman 😊
Loved it so much! There is so much conversation going on in your stories between Shiva and Raavi, makes it all the more interesting to read instead of narrating the incidents that happen in their lives.I am glad that they are going on the right track.
As for the 3rd thing - Shiva coming back to the room to sleep? 😆 I am never going to stop asking this everywhere until he gets back to the room in the show😆
Thank you so much
Shiva coming back was sort of the first thing that I did in this story…still waiting for that to happen in the show
Originally posted by: Scribble19
Thank you so much
Shiva coming back was sort of the first thing that I did in this story…still waiting for that to happen in the show
You mean being the gentleman thing we talked about in the EDT😆 I will accept him to be a gentleman only if he stands up for Raavi against Suman.
Originally posted by: Pottermeow
Loved it, Sanchi! Was the third thing on Raavi's list him standing up for her against his mother? Just to be sure i didn't get it wrong.... 😆
Thank you so much❤️
I thought the exact same thing (Standing up for her)…and him realising that he did something without Raavi asking for it
You mean being the gentleman thing we talked about in the EDT😆 I will only accept him to be a gentleman only if he stands up for Raavi against Suman.
Exactly…
And in my story, he did that without any provocation by Dhara or Raavi…so standing up for her is very important for me (and that is why I did not want Raavi to tell him to do the third thing) 😃 he should realise it himself that he needs to stand up for her 👏
It's beautiful🤗
What's for third thing?
Now I am curious to know Is it kiss or something more😳
Loved it❤️
Amazinggg😳
Loved it🤗
The third one??
Originally posted by: Khoobsurat123
It's beautiful🤗
What's for third thing?
Now I am curious to know Is it kiss or something more😳
Loved it❤️
Hehehe
Thank you so much❤️
I have kept the ending open but I had planned something like Shiva realising that he took a stand for Raavi (without anyone asking him to do so) in front of his mother…something like that 😊
Thank you so much
I have kept the ending open but I had planned something like Shiva realising that he took a stand for Raavi (without anyone asking him to do so) in front of his mother…something like that
Originally posted by: Scribble19
Thank you so much
I have kept the ending open but I had planned something like Shiva realising that he took a stand for Raavi (without anyone asking him to do so) in front of his mother…something like that
❤❤❤❤
Even we want him to do that
And here, he did it even without realising😳