Originally posted by: anshika5103
I won't comment about Shiva ....🤔
But I really think dissu bus 2 episodes ki guest hai ab
2 .
I want her exit in ME itself
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Originally posted by: anshika5103
I won't comment about Shiva ....🤔
But I really think dissu bus 2 episodes ki guest hai ab
2 .
I want her exit in ME itself
exactly suman feeds his ego while dhara made him realise his mistake that he did wrong by not rejecting dissu ... Pehli ladki aayi aur haa bol diya ... Dhara has her own flaws but she is a better mother than suman and a better person too...Originally posted by: Iamlikethisonly
They have lost that opportunity to show that justification anymore. It’s not justified- especially since Raavi was crystal crystal clear. And he understood her in the kitchen as well .He clearly did and he was not able to meet her eyes. He doesn’t want to see her sa he ehsaas anymore. He doesn’t have guts to stand up to his mom and wants Raavi to save him- simple as that.
he is no more the maryada purush - the one who was morally strong and also strong enough to marry a woman to save her. This is a very clear example of it’s the thoughts behind the action that counts- he married Taavi earlier because Bhabhaa said so and now he does what his mother wants . Also he just wants satisfaction of his own ego with no thought to the women involved in this little game of his.
He is a flawed hero- I can accept that. He is not a perfect person. But he HAS to admit to his mistakes if he has to be worthy of Raavi.
Apart from Shiva and Raavi,
I totally loved how Dhara, Rishita, Dev and Krish are doing so much for them.
Also, they are ready to kidnap Disha's parents, they have made krish puncture their tyre
😂😂😂😂😂
Yes- they were all really cute. I am glad they managed to get a good impactful screen space. Dev was also cute today- finally he and Rishita are working as a team to get something done.
But all these episodes really belong to Alice - loved her so much in each of them. And I don’t like Shiva right now but I think KD is doing a fantastic job emoting these confusing feelings of the stone headed and hearted Shiva
Originally posted by: .Sunrise.
Iam not feeling that bad for disha if she is not a part of any plan and all
She knows what she is getting into , Shiva has very clearly told her to back off many times
I know Shiva is not innocent but I will not feel that bad for disha too
I agree. Yes Shiva is not innocent.. But he told her many times to back off. But she did not listen
Everything else on one side the following have my heart:
- Raavi "Mere maan ki baat samajh na. Kehne ko kyun bol raha hai
- And everyone apart from Shiva and Gautam still trying to cancel the engagement
- Rishita talking about the family as her own! (I can see now, with the way she is, why Dev would have fallen in love with her in the first place!)
❤️
I'm disappointed in gaumbi besides scolding shivi he hasn't tried anything to get them to work things out. Since dhara got pregnant his main priority has been the baby which is good but he has let Suman become crazy and let dhara stress and only on surface tried to push shivi to work things out. If he knows dhara would stress less due to shivi trying to work things out he could have tried a bit more. Look how crazy dhara devta and Krish are trying despite the divorce. Yeah it's ultimately for shivi to work things out but all gaumbi has done is scold or slap shiva and now he is all whatever about Interloper.
Originally posted by: Lovely2021
Despo is equally blamed. Her actions cannot be justified. Kissing hugging a married man despite he being married.
If she likes him then she should wait till divorce and give him time.
No instead she was forcing herself on Shiva.
Shiva is not alone to be blamed.
I am talking about in this engagement context. Yes even I don’t like what she did, but there was no need to bring it to the engagement. He was never firmly said No to her like “ Please meri life se jaao” or something like that. He was definitely leading her on or atleast giving her space to express what she feels and convince him why this rishta should happen,
But to bring it to engagement which today is not her fault, you have to think about what she feels. I hope she w an earful to Suman and Shiva. It is not Raavi’s place to inform her that they are still married. Raavi jas no connection with her. Shiva brought her to this stage, hence I don’t mind if she gives her piece. of her mind to Shiva,
Shiva and Suman are totally wrong here.
Originally posted by: majoni03
I agree. Yes Shiva is not innocent.. But he told her many times to back off. But she did not listen
Not the engagement day, Tanmi. Both Shiva and Suman ate using her fir their own agenda, which is not right. Shiva and Suman are equally to be blamed for Disha’s engagement fiasco.
I really really really really hope tomorrow would be a good one.🤪
100% Dhara asked him if he will marry Raavi.Originally posted by: anshika5103
exactly suman feeds his ego while dhara made him realise his mistake that he did wrong by not rejecting dissu ... Pehli ladki aayi aur haa bol diya ... Dhara has her own flaws but she is a better mother than suman and a better person too...
Suman is just ordering.
Dhara’s shiva was morally strong
Suman’s shiva has become mini Suman.
Raavi pointed out: he is cosying up with Disha from day 1. That’s why she is not backing of or restraining:/
Shiva2.0 ko kukkad getup mein chicken banaa diya!