SejaI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

KD indeed looks dashing, kitna sundar hain banda ❤️ and his chemistry with Alice is just oolalala ❤️

sapphir thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Aashuuuu ❤️❤️❤️❤️

How are you?

I missed you when I was ranting 😭😭😭

KDice look gorgeous mann 🤩🤩🤩

Matlab KD to hamesha accha dikhta hai, but his expressions, his walk, that smilee 🤩🤩🤩

Was it just me ya , KD was going for a sexy hot look be4 ALICE twirled and THEN looking at her he couldn't help bt smiled 😍

My "atrupt" mind might be looking too into it maybe🙈🤣🤣

Edited by sapphir - 3 years ago
majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PoohNotFound

Yes I agree.... but I don't wanna see my raavi breakdown😭

I don't want that too. But may be it is necessary otherwise none of of them will confess. I am hoping for some good Shivi emotional confrontation scene after this competition.. Let's see what chaubays are upto. We have predicted so many things about this ramleela track nikla kuch aur hi😆

HanaKB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

If this track leads to some other reaction from raavi apart from comic jealousy then I will be happy.lets see.

Shivi could have had such a fantastic love story! This jealousy crap is the kind of stuff you do in high school! 🤢 They are god damn adults and bloody married! 🤡

BULLImage

Edited by HanaKB - 3 years ago
Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

I am sure Shiva will participate in this competition because of Suman's emotional blackmail. Honestly even if Shiva and Disha win this so called competition it will not make him fall for Disha right? This competition may lead to Raavi's breakdown... Let's not take this so called competition seriously..

Are u sure it wont make him fall for Disha? :(

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sapphir

Was it just me ya , KD was going for a sexy hot look be4 raavi twirled and THEN looking at her he couldn't help bt smiled 😍

My "atrupt" mind might be looking too into it maybe🙈🤣🤣

Nooo, you are right

Pehle attitude wala look de rahaa tha and then he broke into a smile during the twirl 🤩🤩🤩

kushigupta162 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Keep the exceptation low guyz so we would not get disappoint after episode dont rise your hope take one episode at a time

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

YES I GO STUDY MY HOTTIE THOTTIE MANS

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: HanaKB

Shivi could have had such a fantastic love story! This jealousy crap is the kind of stuff you do in high school! 🤢 They are god damn adults and bloody married! 🤡

Kyaaa kareee hanaa

Makers ki joo marziii 💔

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 3 years ago