Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

wasn't this girl on a non-tharki bender

what happened to it 🤣

Yeah couldn't handle being Sanskaari (non tharki )for more than two days🤧🤣

Edited by MayaTharkiFairy - 3 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

I just saw few extra parts of Jethji’s live! KD loves 90s ka music!!! Uff made me so nostalgic! I loved Mere khayalo ki mallika playing in the background! So soothing! Bohot time baad suna😍😍😍

How about Badi Mushkil hai khoya mera dil hai from Anjaam, love the songs of that movie but movie was really scary for me back then. SRK in his pagal mode😆 in this one, Darr and Baazigar😆

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

the quiz is in an hour 🤣

completed and submitted the assignment on time!

Ohh okay, all the best! ❤️

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

How about Badi Mushkil hai khoya mera dil hai from Anjaam, love the songs of that movie but movie was really scary for me back then. SRK in his pagal mode😆 in this one, Darr and Baazigar😆

oh my first love

SlytherInMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaTharkiFairy

Yeah couldn't handle being Sanskaari (non tharki )for more than two days🤧🤣

dont ever try it again 🤣 nahi ho payega

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Fortnight thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

premzie can you tell which song was kd playing when he asked Alice to guess it during his live. 😆

Sorry for troubling you ♥

It's bothering me alot.😆

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

I hope they cut some of those cakes together tonight!

Maybe perfume seller won't be able to control himself and eat it himself lol

SlytherInMe thumbnail

also just wanted to share something exciting about my life 😆 today is the first in-person I will be hosting for my organization in 1.5 years and I am so excited but so nervous ahhhh

I've always had a special connection to this org (tried to get on board as a freshman but someone else beat me out and I cried a lot but got on my second year and now I'm president!!) so if I seem on edge it's only because I am so mf excited hehehehe