Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

Yes I did say 🔴.

But Aalu needs to put it in the title.

My title suggestion: Suman sathiya gayi, bahuon ki lutiya duba gayi

Yes Please!

Aaliya, how about you shorten Full name to abbreviations where you can to fit this whole title with the emoji? (PS, EDT, etc.)

And honestly, this should be 🔴🔴

Skip episode skip Update and save yourself from going crazy!

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 3 years ago
GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Hey! Had a super long and exhausting workday. Is this episode worth watching or skipping?

Skip it entirely! No part of it is worth watching

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Someone please give Dhara “Bhole baba ka Churan” so that she gets pregnant! 🤪

I am sure the next track will be the Pandya family discussing ways to get her pregnant! This is going to be a chai pe charcha topic for the Pandya family!

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

🔴 🔴🔴……..♾……🔴🔴

Thats today’s episode for me Avi! 🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣

So true 😭

GrilledCheese thumbnail

I updated the title of the EDT.. everyone who wakes up now will know to not put themselves through the torture of the episode 😆

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

suman is like the kids from mr. india

calendar khaana do calendar khaana do

dd bacha do dd bacha do

majoni03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

Someone please give Dhara “Bhole baba ka Churan” so that she gets pregnant! 🤪

I am sure the next track will be the Pandya family discussing ways to get her pregnant! This is going to be a chai pe charcha topic for the Pandya family!

After chai pe charcha they will come to the conclusion that they should go for teerth yatra to get pregnant. Dhara Rishita and Raavi will get pregnant after this yatra🤣.

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

I updated the title of the EDT.. everyone who wakes up now will know to not put themselves through the torture of the episode 😆

Also please put a ☠️ Sign in front of it! This sign should be reserved for lethal episodes like today’s 🤣🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Good morning❤️

Should I take the plunge like Suman mummy??

Avoid the episode at all costs! It is a Red Alert one 🤪

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: majoni03

Looks like Pandya family think that after returning from yatra all the three DILs will be pregnant😆.

So they went to haveli to remove some graham by that Pooja. But instead wahan kaand pe kaand hote gaye air kaand ki wajah see vapas bhi aaye😂😂 Air more kaand kiye.

Now they want to go on some Yatra for kids, but Kya pata they actually bring back boon (from our perspective) of no kids?!