Faithaboveall thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I'm total Monica 😆

Clean freak, love everyone together at all times, love being the host,love babies. Only thing diff is everyone should be partof planning and taking decisions😆

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa

what all characters have been picked abhi tak?

Pick whichever is youuuu 🤗

Tell us Sara, which one is you and why?

raindropsroses thumbnail

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Maahi is maahi

None of the characters suit me🤷🏻‍♀️

I think you’d be a little Phoebe. She’s funny but she can be mature too. And straight forward
Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

I think you’d be a little Phoebe. She’s funny but she can be mature too. And straight forward

No

She is totally weird

I am no weird🤣

1200626 thumbnail

Ye sab to mai bhi hu🤷‍♀️

1200626 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Na na meri Saksh, aise nahi bolte

To kaise bolte hai?

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakmen

Ye sab to mai bhi hu🤷‍♀️

Yes Nivi give her phoebe

I want to be master of disguises!!!!

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Yes Nivi give her phoebe

I want to be master of disguises!!!!

Actually faceless men

But who wants to be faceless

And who wants to be a man???

I am the master of disguises instead!👍🤣

raindropsroses thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faithaboveall

I'm total Monica 😆

Clean freak, love everyone together at all times, love being the host,love babies. Only thing diff is everyone should be partof planning and taking decisions😆

Awwww You sound amazing ❤️

1200626 thumbnail

You'd see all of these in more of the negative light🤣🤣🤣