Originally posted by: minakrish
Ahna is a real life ship so nope. I can add a Zaki&Hayat one if you want. Let me know.
So no real ships allowed?
News & Media
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Originally posted by: minakrish
Ahna is a real life ship so nope. I can add a Zaki&Hayat one if you want. Let me know.
So no real ships allowed?
https://x.com/sajalsupremacy/status/1839540575575662785
Salman ki 'allah ne itminan se banayi' hui Aaliya
oh I love this. I feel like this is better then the red look that went viralhttps://x.com/sajalsupremacy/status/1839540575575662785
Salman ki 'allah ne itminan se banayi' hui Aaliya
why do you have sherry as your team thoOriginally posted by: Kittykatkit
oh I love this. I feel like this is better then the red look that went viral
I dropped Khushhal and went back to sherryOriginally posted by: Arreyaar
why do you have sherry as your team tho
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
oh I love this. I feel like this is better then the red look that went viral
I like the red look more
I hated all that shiny stuff they had on her , I prefer a more natural lookI like the red look more
I like the red look too more as compared to this oneI like the red look more
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
I hated all that shiny stuff they had on her , I prefer a more natural look
I normally don't like that much highlighter but I liked it in that shoot because of the glittery filters they used. I also liked that lehenga more.
Originally posted by: Arreyaar
I like the red look too more as compared to this one
maybe I am attached to that filter.
The same for me. that glittery filter made that overdose of highlighters look good. That entire shoot had an old world charm. The bg also looked different from usual shooting which are just flowers here and there
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to Thread # 4 of the This is a dedicated thread for TRPs and ratings. Please post ratings and TRPs for all dramas across...