nep3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I want all of the mehars to go in prison ..or punar dies then she can live on her own ..
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Promo of next epi is terrific. I think it will be the last one!
Ashi22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

Promo of next epi is terrific. I think it will be the last one!

yes I think everyone is going to die. Good for them.
Ashi22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
After killing mehru that stupid maa beta want to kill Farhad.. Dada is the most useless character he can't control anything. Did anyone feel any pain when Punar was crying for sister . They did it for so called ghairat so he should be proud . And how come they showed police in next epi where was police when Punar was waiting outside Farhad, s house. Or police was also there to protect that crazy woman hope Bali still manages to kill her.
-Izna- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
what an insane promo next episode gonna be something ..

just red y'alls post from the last weeks loved everyones review I wish I could be more active here really enjoy reading everyones review
so Mahi got killed by Mehrunissa tho I did see it coming it was still gripping and uncomfortable to watch
I'm really sad to see how Punar gonne mad he was one of my fav characters from the start I always had a soft-sorner for him I really enjoyed his and Rameens scenes but now I cant even romanticize them anymore the way he forcefully married Rameen is just so wrong and him threathing her to beat her up if she doesnt say Qabool Hai wth ruined my fav I wanted to ship Rameen and Punaar .. the scene where Punaar was telling Rameen about Mahi and how much he loved her teary eyed Aabi acted so well I really felt the pain but then next line he said that say Qabool Hai or I will beat you up line and it just ruined everything

Tho the story and the characters are ott sometimes the show is really intense and still so gripping to watch with all the intense drama going on I wish we wouldnt have to wait a whole week for every episode.. next episodes prome is insane I cant wait to see what will happen I hostly have no idea what will happen who will die and who will survive .. by the OST it was clear that Maahi is gonna get killed by Mehrunissa but now I'm clueless.. but there will defently be more ppl dying ... with Punaar becoming blinded in revenge again maybe even he might die and Mehrunissa left alone at the end ... I dont think Baalis kids will die but maybe Baali will die..

KRQ once said agar Allah ne chaha toh LaalIshq3 bhi bane ga lol he probably gonna show in Season 3 Rameen having Punaars kids and some othe next level drama 😆
Edited by -Izna- - 7 years ago
shoutocake_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Izna-

I'm really sad to see how Punar gonne mad he was one of my fav characters from the start I always had a soft-sorner for him I really enjoyed his and Rameens scenes but now I cant even romanticize them anymore the way he forcefully married Rameen is just so wrong and him threathing her to beat her up if she doesnt say Qabool Hai wth ruined my fav I wanted to ship Rameen and Punaa

Same here, I had a soft corner for him up til he justified Mahi's senseless murder and just went... batshit crazy? But I think that's what his character was supposed to be from the very beginning - potential. Something that could have been - a sweet and honest guy - but wasn't meant to be mainly due to his mother's toxic influence, the poisonous environment he grew up in and I think, despite him thinking Mahi should have been killed, her death kind of cracked what little sanity he still might have had. Not justifying his actions here or anything 'cause I want to see him punished in any way, but just assessing his character from a psychological point of view. Mahi probably turned out more sane than him because she got to take a break from her crazy family when going to study abroad - and meeting new people, making friends and forming her own sets of ideals.

As for Rameen and Punar's marriage, ugh. Though, I wanted to shake Rameen when she went to meet Punar alone. I mean, the guy would have killed you and your family without blinking, you know what he is capable of and still... was it hope? And that "marriage", which isn't even valid, Islamically speaking, because it was a forced marriage without Rameen's honest consent, was the final nail in this coffin. What a stupid move on Punar's side... but then again, from the very beginning Punar has underestimated Bali. And with Bali never really lashing out at him, he probably didn't believe any serious consequences might follow his actions.

And that promo- intense. Glad to see that Rameen's still her strong self, not easily cowered! Unlike the Mehars, she knows her family pretty well, knows they won't take this silently. Tbh, I don't want Mehro to die. I want the rest, Punar, Mamu Munir, to die - Mehro should survive, should suffer being alone, should remember Mahi's words about her revenge going to ruin their family for good. Don't want anyont to die on Bali's side but... alas, anything could happen At the very least, Farhad and Rameen should live; it would be poetic justice of sorts; the one who lived for the past (Mehro) losing her present and future (Mahi and Punar), while the one living for the here and now (Bali) getting to keep his. Though, it will be pretty hard on Farhad without Mahi...

Also, I do hope it's the last or almost last episode, lol. No draggings now!
shah.khan thumbnail
hello, after ages(Dumpakth) started watching a serial on Aplus, well just caught the last 3 episodes
my heart goes with Mahi she didn't deserve such a tragic end Mahi the only sensible character who stayed true from begining to end, Punar turned out a spineless character just as Rameen said he changes colour so quickly no body knows, at one moment you feel for Punar & the second moment your affection jump out from the window, he didnt even protested or showed anger on her sister killing, i was woundering he is the same Punar who was crying like a baby when Mahi was getting engaged , i was choked with tears when the Mehers buried Mahi in a nameless grave in the rainy dark night & the payal scene was 🥺

"A Women's Desire For Revenge Outlaws All Her Other Emotions" Mehrunnisa is pure example of it, this lady is blind in revenge she doesn't even care for her children she is using them, she herself eloped with Hukum & married against her family wishes but always glorified her love story even in front of her children & when Mahi took the same step she was punished to death ... Why ? i wished Punar asked this question or even for once thaught about this? Rameen did a mistake came to meet Punar all alone & now she has no choice left but to marry Punar even her protest is no use but i think deep down inside Maheen feel guilty that she is the first one who suggested Mahi & Farhaad to get court marriage ...

no idea how the story unfolds in coming episodes, all i wish in the end Punar, Rameen & Fahad all to die & leave all these old bones to live alone with remorse to tell there so called revenge & Ghairat stories & no one is left in the new generation to hear them

coming back to acting all senior actors doing great job Faisal, Babar Ali, Nasir Touqeer , Waseem Abbas ofcourse Saba Hameed hands down⭐️ 👏 i'm hating her character, the new crop of actors, the girl played Mahi "Faryal Mehmood" did a brilliant job ⭐️👏 then the guy played Farhaad"Arslan Idress" doing a decent job ⭐️ the other actors like Abi Khan & Anzala Abbasi need to work on their expressions, the scene where Punar telling Rameen how he buried his sister supposed to be a very emotional scene but i hardly felt any emotion both actors failed to create the impact .. one of the best scene of the serial is defo Mahi burial scene with is shot brilliantly by the director StarClap... Abi Khan do remind me the senior actor Qaisar Baloch(Fazila Qazi husband) ..
Kalil ur Rehman Qamar is an amazing writer Kick a** dialogues are his forte & no one can beat Kalil ur Rehman Qamar in writing love & revenge stories becoz he himself was a victim of women's revenge & love .. beautiful OST by Khalil Sahab & of course in Rahat ji voice Kya Kehne ⭐️

the things i didn't like about 26th epi is the Indian daily soap effects there was no need seriously & Pakistani serials do need to tone down the makeups nowadays

Mahi a girl filled with life all she wanted to live with love ... Ahh she is not haunting me but some how i can't get her out of my mind 😭😭

an ugly & bitter truth honor killing still exist in our society & law is helpless ... i completely fail to understand the so-called logic of Ghairat (better to be called Jahiliyat) ... i mean a couple who love each other & legally get married .. still becomes the victim of honor killing ... a shiver runs down my spine when ever i think about these fearless souls ...Sach Kehtein Hain Ishq Karna Dil Gurday Ka Kaam Hai... GOD knows how many Mahis & Farhaads are stabbed to death & are buried in nameless graves ... but still ... Ishq Abhi Tak Zinda Hai

Pyar jab jab zameen par utara gaya
Zindagi tujhko sadke me wara gaya
Pyar zinda raha maqhtalo me magar
Pyar jisne kiya hai wo mara gaya
awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

It is confirmed ..Laal Ishq is ending this week.
nep3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

It is confirmed ..Laal Ishq is ending this week.

I wanted 2 more episodes 🥱 ..it's going to be bloody end ..I think dada will come in front of punar to save him ..if they are planning to 3rd season then young generation has to be alive unless mehuru has to wait for her grandson to take revenge then she can stop her roja..
awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: shah.khan

Mahi a girl filled with life all she wanted to live with love ... Ahh she is not haunting me but some how i can't get her out of my mind 😭😭

I too. 😭 And those flashback don't help me in forgetting her. This drama stopped making sense since she was killed.😡

an ugly & bitter truth honor killing still exist in our society & law is helpless ... i completely fail to understand the so-called logic of Ghairat (better to be called Jahiliyat)
true. It is jahiliyat. coz Islam says that if a non married person commited zina they get beaten 100 jaldah. no more. so from where did they bring this honor killing thing? 😕 even here in Arab countries we still have it.

... i mean a couple who love each other & legally get married .. still becomes the victim of honor killing ... a shiver runs down my spine when ever i think about these fearless souls ...

what hurts even more is that her family don't feel guilt and they kept living their lives.😲 such savage ppl .😡

Sach Kehtein Hain Ishq Karna Dil Gurday Ka Kaam Hai... GOD knows how many Mahis & Farhaads are stabbed to death & are buried in nameless graves ... but still ... Ishq Abhi Tak Zinda Hai

wah . 👏

Pyar jab jab zameen par utara gaya
Zindagi tujhko sadke me wara gaya
Pyar zinda raha maqhtalo me magar
Pyar jisne kiya hai wo mara gaya

I am still wondering why even Rameen remained silent , as if she approved to Punar's nonsense. KRQ did it again. he ruined his show and characters by going against what he showed in the beginning.