The KYPH Connection, OMG Angad in Mayka!

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

We KYPH-ians cant forget or get over KYPH......😭

Now just see how KYPH is following the stars themselves around even after the show ended and they moved on to new shows! 😆

Vivan Bhatena, Neha's hero in Maayka also acted in CHA with her KYPH hero Iqbal. 😉

Daljeet, Neha's friend, who was also Josh's secretary in KYPH, acted with Iqbal and Vivi in CHA! 😆

Gayatri, Kripa's mom was Iqbal's mom in CHA. 😆

And now the latest connection: Indraneil , whose wife, Barkha Bisht was Simone in KYPH is coming into Maayka as Vivan's friend/Neha's admirer. 😆😆

Everybody is attached to everybody else with strings of KYPH! 😆😉

Coincidence? Or Kismet? 😉

Just now Jen told me and I checked update in Maayka section, Indraneil's name is Angad in the show! 😆😆😆

I cant believe it! 😆 What a great stunt by Maayka creatives! 😆

I guess they know Mahi/ Kripa's affections are shared with Angad! 😳

You cant keep Mahi/Kripa away from Angad for too long! 😆😳😉

pallavi

Edited by pallavi25 - 17 years ago

kate-85 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
kismat connection!!! 😉 😆
344471 thumbnail
^^Yeah wether its kismat or coincidence, it cant be denied that KYPH was the best! 👏
dreamer_dreams thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *V.I.P.*

Kismat Connection!!! I agree with my exie..exie lets get back togethaaaa 😳 😃

tum ek tarak mere saath flirt karrahe ho aur dosre taraf aapne ex ke paas wapas ja raheho!😡😡😡

aacha je kiya jo kripa tumhare jese double faced insaan ko chorkar chaligayi😡

dreamer_dreams thumbnail
oh wow!! that indeed is something! i think its all kismet ka khel!

KYPH ka dhaga bahut mazbut hai, etne aazane se nahi tutega
dreamer_dreams thumbnail

no dreamer....im just jokin around.. but not with u .. 😳 i - l - u

really angad 😳 for a min i thought u were cheating on me

i am so so so so so sorry for not trusting u! i am so bad! i hate myself for being so rude to u 😭

i - l -u tooooooooooo

dreamer_dreams thumbnail

yesh im not a cheat

just my wiffeys and gf's and exies never trust me 😭

but i trust u now! i am srry!

i wanted to ask u .............. when will u divorce ........kripa

dreamer_dreams thumbnail
its not a notty question
is a serious question
and u know y i am asking u this
dreamer_dreams thumbnail
NO!!! because i cant see u with some one else!!
and u are 2 much! seriously a naughty boy! u make me blush everytime i read ur comments
adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
TellyWorld in India is a SMALL world and each is married to the other or friend to the other. That is the way I look at it.

Deinately KISMAT is one of the reason as well 😉 Lets wait and see, what this KISMAT has for everybody in FUTURE.. who will sit at home for 9 months (What is called as GESTATION PERIOD in medical terms 😆 ), who will be worried more, who will enjoy more, who will cook more, who will eat more and who will wash bartan more 😉 😳 DEFINATELY A KISMAT KA KHEL KA QUESTION 😳

Awesome Post😃
Edited by adonis - 17 years ago