Someone Special as the MOTW

Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Hi Friends,

Here we have a special person on the hot seat this time round. A person loved and respected by you all. And I am sure you all would love to see her being grilled and roasted inspite of the love for her.😆

And it is none other than

Pallavidi (pallavi25)

So all lets get started. Dekhe kisme hai kita dum. 😆 (I just hope I don't get the danda from her now) 😆 All the best Pallvidi. Hope you have a VERY NICE time.

Moderator's Note:
No question would be entertained demeaning any fellow member or any actors/actress. Please do heed to the request and let it stay a fun thread only.

adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Congrats Pallavi didi... You deserve this absolutely. Love you loads.... 👏

My questions coming up shortly maybe tomorrow. 😉 Be ready to dance and wiggle away. 😳

Till then hear this lovely song from Ricky Martin and swing away (Dont see the video please, it is for ADULTS ONLY. LMAO. Typical Salsa and Latin Mix)

Ricky Martin --- Livin La Vida Loca

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FW-6A6ahISs

Thanks Thakur Saab , YOU ROCK. 😉

Loada of Love and God Bless 😉

Sheriff Bhai

Edited by adonis - 17 years ago
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Congrats Pallu.
Well deserver of this post 👏 👏 👏 .
I am so happy that i got chance to grill you 😉 .
Just give me some time will grill you for sure, till that Jenny, and Sheriff bhai is here 😃 .

Muniza
maurader4evr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yayyy! congo Pallu di 😃

kk regular questions?

oooh 1stly since its April fools day...played a prank on anyone today?😉and well...even if u have i bet you didnt start on the prank like 2 hundred weeks earlier and werent a meaniehead like sommmmeeeee people-wont mention names of course (ahem sheriff)- right?

-Do you believe in yourself?
-Weakness?
-Strength?
-Fear?
-Fav perfume
-MacDonalds or Burger King
-Chocolate or Vanilla
-Sour or sweet
-Indian food or other?
-Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger?
-Cappuccino or Coffee?

As much as you know about their physical and emotional attributes,describe each people in 1 or more sentences...

-Meeee 1st😃
-S...h....e....r...i....uff im tired...sucha long name...yaaa knowww the april fools prank loving male dhongi person....?
-Muuuunnii
-Jenny
-Jake
-Valli
-Monu
-Avu
-Sudhirm Bhai
-Thakur
-Jabaaaa
-Dishishishu
-Shelly
-Sarah
-Ouma
-Subu
-Ankuu
uhhh dunno who else...whoever else u can think of loll

Fav scene of KYPH?

Pick any scene from KYPH that you would've changed and write your version.

-Jessu

Edited by maurader4evr - 17 years ago
adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maurader4evr

oooh 1stly since its April fools day...played a prank on anyone today?😉and well...even if u have i bet you didnt start on the prank like 2 hundred weeks earlier and werent a meaniehead like sommmmeeeee people-wont mention names of course (ahem sheriff)- right?

-S...h....e....r...i....uff im tired...sucha long name...yaaa knowww the april fools prank loving male dhongi person....?

So how was my prank sweety from past 10 days 😉.. Man you tell everybody you know Sheriff very well, what happened 😆😆 I wish I had captured ur face on my camera crying and yelling😆

Today was the best day , I was laughing all the way from the time you got to know it was a PRANK, u mad at me, yelled at me on phone and sending threatening text messages 😆. Please learn how to use ADJECTIVES (instead of SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MEANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNIE) What a DHONGI you are 😆. You cant be mad at me for more than 24 hrs ,after all you are my LOVER as per some people who sent me offliners 😆🤗

Dont worry, along with you, Shaams was also fooled and looked like an idiot almost had tears (bechari) looking at the HAMSTER 😆😆.

How I love the SILENT TREATMENT from my favorite and loved people 😉. Why cant you two be like this all the time instead of doing BAK BAK 24 hrs a day 😆😆 and eating my brains out. 😉

Coming to the topic, Pallavi Didi sorry got diverted by Jess's provocative statements 😆😆 She is mad at me and I have to calm her anger by some means. 😉

My questions

1. Did you play an April Fool on anybody today? (Tell Arjun, I wont ask him 😆)

2. Do you think Ekta should have shown an April Fool scene in KYPH. If so, as a writer/scriptwriter please write a scene of 2 pages Iqbal playing a prank on Neha or Neha playing a prank on Iqbal. Please add a lot of humor then passion please 😉

God Bless

Sheriff Bhai😉

Edited by adonis - 17 years ago
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bhaskar.T

Hi Friends,

Here we have a special person on the hot seat this time round. A person loved and respected by you all. And I am sure you all would love to see her being grilled and roasted inspite of the love for her.😆

And it is none other than

Pallavidi (pallavi25)

So all lets get started. Dekhe kisme hai kita dum. 😆 (I just hope I don't get the danda from her now) 😆 All the best Pallvidi. Hope you have a VERY NICE time.

OMG, This is such an honor! 😳😳

THANKS A LOT, Bhaskar Bhai! 😃

I hope this is not an April Fool's Joke!😉 😆

I am ready to be grilled......make ur grills hot and sizzling! 😉😆

pallavi

pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adonis

Congrats Pallavi didi... You deserve this absolutely. Love you loads.... 👏

Awww Thanks Bhai! I love u too! 😳

My questions coming up shortly maybe tomorrow. 😉 Be ready to dance and wiggle away. 😳

My dancing shoes are on! Fire away! 😃

Till then hear this lovely song from Ricky Martin and swing away (Dont see the video please, it is for ADULTS ONLY. LMAO. Typical Salsa and Latin Mix)

Ricky Martin --- Livin La Vida Loca

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FW-6A6ahISs

Thanks for the vdo.....I watched it after a long time.....that boy sure knows how to move it, move IT! 😉😳

Thanks Thakur Saab , YOU ROCK. 😉

Loada of Love and God Bless 😉

Sheriff Bhai

Thanks to Bhaskar and Sheriff Bhai! 😳

pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JenRanbiir.K

😆 😳 wahh surprise surprise..

acha chalo

- what do u find in me for ur son arjun 😆

U are cute, funny, bubbly, spirited and quite crazy! Thats why.....😆

- do u think Arjun loves Jenny

Im not sure, u have to send ur pic and I will show him....or perhaps we can meet when I go to Canada this year. 😃

- do you think Jenny loves Arjun

Jenny loves so many guys, its not possible to tell....and neha too. 😆

- Do u really think u can become durga between me and Arjun??

I will be Durga if you dont look after my sonny boy properly. 😆

- What is Arjun doing right now??

Hes playing with the telephone and trying to make crank calls. 😆

- Can you go give a kiss to Arjun on his forhead, both cheeks, nose, chin .. dont do it on lips.. im there for that okay 😆

Okay, thats a cinch! 😃

- where are you sending Arjun and me for our 99th honeymoon??

To the Moon! 😉 Nowadays possible to rent a rocket too. 😆

- What do you think of.. ARJEN <= Arjun-Jenny 😳

Then what about NehaJen, Jen-Nikki, Jen-ahid, and all those others? 😆

Love

Pallavi

pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: muniza75

Congrats Pallu.
Well deserver of this post 👏 👏 👏 .
I am so happy that i got chance to grill you 😉 .
Just give me some time will grill you for sure, till that Jenny, and Sheriff bhai is here 😃 .

Muniza

Thanks Munni!

Sure, I will wait for ur grilling.....Kabab Banaogi ya Tandoori Chicken? 😳😆

pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maurader4evr

yayyy! congo Pallu di 😃

Thanks Jess! Its great to see u here after a long time! 😃

kk regular questions? Sure, anything u like.....

oooh 1stly since its April fools day...played a prank on anyone today?

No I didnt.....😆 Ive not played April Fools pranks since schooldays.

😉and well...even if u have i bet you didnt start on the prank like 2 hundred weeks earlier and werent a meaniehead like sommmmeeeee people-wont mention names of course (ahem sheriff)- right?

Sheriff is wicked, Im very Bholi-bhali types. In fact others play pranks on me....😆

-Do you believe in yourself?..... Yes, I do.....😃
-Weakness?....Procrastination
-Strength?.......Loyalty
-Fear?..........Fire
-Fav perfume.......... Givenchy's Very Irresistible 😳
-MacDonalds or Burger King.........Wendy's
-Chocolate or Vanilla........Chocolate
-Sour or sweet................Sweet
-Indian food or other?..............Indian food
-Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger? ......I dont IM that much. 😆
-Cappuccino or Coffee? .......Neither....I like Tea. 😳

As much as you know about their physical and emotional attributes,describe each people in 1 or more sentences...

-Meeee 1st😃 ......Beautiful eyes, Wise and mature beyond ur age! 😳

😆 What did he do exactly? 😆 Well he has a nice smile..😃 Hes very intelligent with excellent sense of humor....and hes wicked too. 😆

-Muuuunnii..........cute, petite Mommy 😳 Emotional, loyal friend, makes great video mixes 😃
-Jenny........Funny, rambunctious, quite crazy and cutest Gabbar Singh! 😆Makes sizzling Shahi vdo mixes. 😳
-Jake.......Intelligent, free-spirited, independant-minded and reserved with a dry sense of humor.
-Valli.....The Amma of all Forums, patient, mature, understanding, writes cute, hot romances. 😳
-Monu.......Absolute Neha fan, very emotional, sweet-natured, helpful, always there for friends.
-Avu..........Bubbly, active, helpful, friendly, outgoing, extrovert.
-Sudhirm Bhai.......Absolute IN fan! He thinks, breathes, dreams, lives IN. 😳 Fantastic Pic-fic writer.
-Thakur.........Stern yet Just, Strict yet Fair, hes cool as a cucumber, gives logical warnings and replies, hes as smooth as his Rajeev avi. 😳
-Jabaaaa..........Cute, emotional, A-K lover, loyal KYPH fan and loyal friend. 😳
-Dishishishu.........Affectionate, friendly, has friends in high places. 😉
-Shelly........Makes the hottest A-K mixes ever 😳 Absolute A-K fan and SRK-Kajol fan, her views and mine match a lot as we are both Cancerians.😳
-Sarah........sweet, affectionate, little poetess, precocious. 😆
-Ouma.....Very talented VM maker and FF writer, loyal A-K fan, Neha fan.
-Subu.......Big Flirt, funny, Rocking, good sense of humor!
-Ankuu......Spirited, intelligent, fighter, survivor of many battles....😆
uhhh dunno who else...whoever else u can think of loll

Fav scene of KYPH? Thats a really difficult question....how can I choose?....but I think its the tabela scene when they get stuck in the rain....the way he looks at her with deep longing in his eyes, and shes aware but wary, doesnt want to risk her wounded heart again...was superbly acted by both.....shes shivering yet moves away from the fire as she cant be near him....shes too vulnerable to him...she falls off the rickety bench, he helps her clean her neck with his jacket, they look into each other's eyes....ahaaaa.....what intense longing! And their dialogues too....very transparent of the love that refused to subside.

Pick any scene from KYPH that you would've changed and write your version.

OMG this will take time ....i will do it tomorrow I promise. 😃

-Jessu