sudhirm_2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Ashuuuuuuuu as usal Its Mindblowing ...wonderful vm.. 👏
NYC_gurl_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg!! this is one of your best mixes yet!! It was so different and unique. I loved every single momment of it!! I loved the line "love someone for their beautiful heart but not for their looks or clothes" and "real beauty is not the one we have pleasure watching, but the one infront of whom we close our eyes". Those lines are so meaningful! Amazing work 👏 😳
iiQBAL-NEHA.xO thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ashuu.. tottalllyy ammazzzing vmm.. watched it atleast 10 timess.. tht song used to be my favv 😳 still iss..now even more wid AK 😉 Good Job!!

Madiha<3
Yeah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thats defenitely my fav songgg... I love it soooooo muchhhhhhh and the mixxxx is sooooooooooooooooooooo cuteeeee...

the quotessss are soooooo cuteeeee....

Love the mixxxx ashuuuuu! Keep it up!! 😳 😃

pleaseeeee make more n more n moreeee 😳 😃
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Uffffffffffff Ashuuuuuuuuuu one more rocking video yaar.
Plz teach me too yaar, i am sooo bad in selecting songs.
Its wonderful mis video queen 🤗 .

Sorry main pagal hogaiee after watching your video.

Muniza
ShellyB thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh man ashu i luv dis tune takes me back to school days n bezzies wedn @xmas

mannnnnnn luv bally jagpal where did he dissappear to??

🤣 🤣03:42-03:03:53 lyrics r very *cough**cough* always use 2 make us laugh sooooooooo much bally jagpal is a very naughty boy 🤣

gr8 VM very very nice 👏 👏 makes me sad also makes me bop my head as well lols

Edited by ShellyB - 17 years ago
jdsean thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I love it 👏

This is my favorite vm of yours, I think this was the best one of yours so far. Makes me miss KYPH even more. Can't wait to see some more mixes that you come up with. 😊
pink bunnies thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Frndz am really sorry for my late reply😭,actually i was ill & also yesterday i had a test in college,so was hooked up with studies too🤢🤢🤢

Originally posted by: sudhirm_2007

Ashuuuuuuuu as usal Its Mindblowing ...wonderful vm.. 👏

Thanxxxxxx alotttt Sudhir bhai😃😃😃

pink bunnies thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NYC_gurl_17

omg!! this is one of your best mixes yet!! It was so different and unique. I loved every single momment of it!! I loved the line "love someone for their beautiful heart but not for their looks or clothes" and "real beauty is not the one we have pleasure watching, but the one infront of whom we close our eyes". Those lines are so meaningful! Amazing work 👏 😳

Thanxxxxx alotttttt Laura😃😃😃