Awww....some cute AK scenes!

DesiPrincess93 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey guys...wats up? i was just watching some old kyph episodes and i found these...

this one is really funny...its when angad mixes something in kripas food and shes like throwing up and all and he's like tum theek tho ho na darling..πŸ˜†..its a very cute scene....heres the link to it..

http://youtube.com/watch?v=hA6ITVNXqS0

ok this is like a very sexy violence type of scene...i think AK have the sexiest fights ever..πŸ˜†..but can someone tell me why they were fighting in this episode?.heres the link to it..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FllMi4eYQPA&NR=1

and another scene i like is when AK are discussing their future and how many babies they will have and etc...it was such a cute n hot scene and then i hate it when naina rudely interrupts them...πŸ˜†....

http://youtube.com/watch?v=-oocTKXB6ms

ok this scene is soo cute...its the AK kiss scene..i luv this scene and i watch it over n over again cuz its soo cute..

http://youtube.com/watch?v=4__WI53wFUM

and another scene i luv is when AK are at a party and then kripa eats the cake and angad just licks it off of her face..that was just too hot n sizzling..im sure they both enjoyed that scene....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..angad is always licking off stuff from kripas face...first mangos and now cake...god knows what else behind the scenes...shes just like a lollipop for him...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜›

http://youtube.com/watch?v=xs5rsd3dEnA

i also like the scene when kripas talking to angad and shes like mujhe ithney motey kurrey(bracelet) chahiye hai...they both look very cute in that scene..

http://youtube.com/watch?v=LJRDP0kiJMc

this is a fight scene between AK...its when they go to the party and dance..uff i just luv their hot dance...angads just pulling kripas hair and shes just making faces and all...wow they look soo sexy in that song...lolz...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

http://youtube.com/watch?v=jRYkVGPefvg

alright thats all i had to share with you guys today...ill be back later with more cute AK scenes..you all can also share scenes of AK that yall like if you want..thanx....muahh...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜›πŸ˜Š

p.s. i know im addicted to AK....im sure you guys are too...AK ka jadoo kabhi nahin jatha...they will always remain in our hearts forever!! im proud to be an AK fan! lolz...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Edited by Sweetsana27 - 18 years ago

Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Yeah thoses were the cute scenes, and we enjoyed alot.
Specially the lick scene πŸ˜ƒ , and the dance scene 😳 πŸ˜ƒ .

Muniza
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ya such mein kya din they woh 😳
sonp1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Even though it has been posted many times, I prefer these posts then some posts where chatting is going on just to promote a star or a show endless times 😊 😊
Catwoman thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
^^^^^ πŸ˜†

btw way Sweetsana27 cheers πŸ˜›
Yeah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
maddddddddddddddddddddddd crazyyyyy vids sana

love em to death!!!

love wathcing them over n over n over again!

soooo much fun!!!