Posted: 17 years ago
Thanks Sudhirm bhai, dreamer, urooj .
Muniza
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: adonis

Dear Muniza Didi,

Happy Anniversary to the most emotional didi of mine. Today is your day, make most of it, no crying only smiling and looking gorgeous for my dear JIJU, he deserves it today. Make it a point to empty your HUSBAND's Wallet. Today is the one of the special days a lady has full right to do that. (My moms saying ha ha😆). And after emptying it, I will pass you my home address😉, send me 50 % commission. I will fly over to LA and make your day even more special by becoming a boatman and telling you my story on the Malibu Beach. 😉😳

To celebrate your special day, let me help you out by selecting the perfect song just for today. Watch it and repeat the sequence and lyrics for your Miaji . BTW, Im the boatman here. Ha ha ha ha😆

Great Song ' no idea who sang . I just fell in love with the slow music. Understood half the song and that was good enough for me.😃

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=59hZG5p22oE

This is the second song and all the three IF Bhai's😉 singing this song for you on your anniversary day and your hubby glaring at all 3 of us. I remember playing this song for you during my Sweating days.😃😛

Taaron ka chamktha from Hum tumhare hai sanam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fFkx-anzhZw

God Bless both of you🤗, always keep smiling and praying many more years of togetherness. (No WWF please, as you do with me 😈(ur bhai) online.)

Loads of Love🤗🤗🤗

Sheriff Bhai

Awwww Sheriff bhai you always made me emotional, and complains that i am emotional lolz.
Thanks for your wishes, and lovely songs.
When r u coming in LA?
I am waiting since long time, plz inform me whenever you will come, it will pleasure to meet u.
I really dont wanna empty my hubby wallet cause he already empty his wallet b4 i would said something lolz.
His love, and togetherness is enough for me, but he took us for dinner😳.
Muniza
Edited by muniza75 - 17 years ago
maurader4evr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
A veryy happy anniversary to my sweetheart didi🤗I LUV U!!! Hope you had a great one!!😳 Tell jeeju I said happy anniversary and hugs and kisses to Umna and Wahhaj as well🤗

Edited by maurader4evr - 17 years ago
Sabah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lol...i know...my jiju is very sweet...=D
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY, MUNNI!
🤗 Hope u had a wonderful day with ur hubby and family! 😳😃
pallavi
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi Munizadi,

Well this is one ceremony of which I seriously don't get what to say except - Happy Anniversary!!! 😊

May you both stay happy always!!!!

arabian_love thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hi again lovely muniza 😳,this is for u ,hope you will become cheerful 😃
Yeah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG Muniza di....ur marriage is a teenager...
Congratulations! LOL!...
No but hope you had an amazing anniversary! Hope there are many many manyyyyyyyyyyy more happy anniversaries to come!
Lots of Love
By the way...is that you di? LOL
Infinitedreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: maurader4evr

A veryy happy anniversary to my sweetheart didi🤗I LUV U!!! Hope you had a great one!!😳 Tell jeeju I said happy anniversary and hugs and kisses to Umna and Wahhaj as well🤗

Awww love you so much Jessu, and thanks for the wishes🤗.
Muniza
Infinitedreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabah

lol...i know...my jiju is very sweet...=D

Aweww Sano, u r so sweet.
Muniza