Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
I am...But very busy with my VM trial...😆
gpuneet thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Caught this online thought should share it today for Greeshma 😆
Can this poem truly savor this occasion?
Money, words won't equate my admiration.
Today's the day we celebrate.
Your precious birth ,
that's put a smile in all known face.
We are just so glad you were placed.
I have nothing simpler to say
but to wish you happy birthday.
Teogapi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

I am...But very busy with my VM trial...😆

kaunsa vm?? rn?? which song??😆
arshiss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@rema:tysm i got appreciation sayin ur explanation😊😆
@swetha vm trial?if u r successful teach me hw to do..😊

btw hi all
Shwets1502 thumbnail
Hear the song for yourself...and it's on RN only...but I am really bad in editing yar...and I just don't have the patience...😆
@Puneet Good one..😆
gpuneet thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Teogapi

where is the bday girl??😆

She's ill, said she wants to sleep🥱
arshiss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gagp

she s still nt well..
Teogapi thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshiss

@rema:tysm i got appreciation sayin ur explanation😊😆

@swetha vm trial?if u r successful teach me hw to do..😊

btw hi all

sachi??? mujhe hamesha joote padte the...🤣
meri explanation nahi tumhari mehnat got u the appreciation yaar...

vaise thanks...😉
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@Khushi You got to need all the videos you want the clips from...and lot of patience..😆
Teogapi thumbnail

Originally posted by: gagp

still she is unwell... i know how it is when u are unwell on ur bday... bachpan mein hamesh hota tha...