Teogapi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

Leela is kaala teekha for the show...😆

I love VJ..actually Khyati...She is an absolute treat to watch. And there has only been misunderstandings created which usually there is one in every house. The current track..I have no problems with...FJ track was a drag and made no sense to me.

KN disturbance would happen as that's what is VJ's goal...RL breaking would be impossible even if she tries...😆 It would bounce back at her. And in every story...first few rounds, the villain has to win na...😆 Even Rajnikanth gets hit the first few minutes before he gets up for his magical fight..😆

khyati is too cute yaar... i cant even hate vj coz of her...😆
though fj track was a drag that waas the track which fetched the highest trps...😆

Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Teogapi

khyati is too cute yaar... i cant even hate vj coz of her...😆

though fj track was a drag that waas the track which fetched the highest trps...😆

Please don't say that's because of Leela's leela...😆
blah-blah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

arey she put the poori's in the oil the wrong way... i was like lag jayegi ye galat hai...😆

u teach her to make rotis and pooris and bigaadify songs😆
i will teach her how to activate GM mode😆😆😆
and how to look smart in front of beautiful sasuma😆

Teogapi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

Please don't say that's because of Leela's leela...😆

it was coz of ramleela😆
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i think the aunties loved leela...who ever thought leela would get fans😆
Teogapi thumbnail

Originally posted by: anulovessarun

u teach her to make rotis and pooris and bigaadify songs😆
i will teach her how to activate GM mode😆😆😆
and how to look smart in front of beautiful sasuma😆

arey she can learn to mak e puris from nach baliye...😆
lets train her in shayaris too give takkar to saasumaa...😆
blah-blah thumbnail

arey she can learn to mak e puris from nach baliye...😆

lets train her in shayaris too give takkar to saasumaa...😆

like yesterday's biscuit waala shayari?🤣
i am in🤣

Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anulovessarun

like yesterday's biscuit waala shayari?🤣
i am in🤣

ye kab hua i forgot😆
sunet27taherian thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope

i think the aunties loved leela...who ever thought leela would get fans😆

hey..my mom is different from all other aunty...unko pehle dadaji bilkul pasand nehi tha...😆 ramesh unki fav hai...and she still likes rajvir..bolo...leela unko pasand nehi...and funniest thing was she misunderstood VJ as Kabira's didi🤣
blah-blah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope

ye kab hua i forgot😆

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4400834&TPN=28😆
PS:read at ur own risk😆it is really stupid😆😆😆