Nikhad003 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey peeps! Nikhad here..Today another OS time..Actually Khushi aka Arshiss wanted me to write something on the upcoming hospital scene and that too without any drama with the scenes of Ramesh-Laxmi-Kabir bonding...I mixed this with my own imaginations and gave this story a different look and concept. Hope you guys will enjoy...THIS IS DEDICATED TO YOU MY BELOVED WRITING LOVER KHUSHI...

It was raining cats and dogs, a pretty girl was standing on her window feeling the rain with her hand and singing the favourite song of her which was playing on her phone.

Orey manva tu to bavra hai
Tu hi jaane tu kya sochta hai
Tu hi jaane tu kya sochta hai bavre
Kyun dikhaye sapne tu sote jaagte

Jo barse sapne boond boond
Nainon ko moond moond
Jo barse sapne boond boond
Nainon ko moond moond
Kaise main chaloon, dekh na sakoon
Anjaane raastein

Gunjasa hai koi iktara iktara, gunjasa hai koi iktara
Dheeme bole koi iktara iktara, dheeme bole koi iktara

She was looking at the sky. Her smile showed how much happy she was with her life. Suddenly she saw an aeroplane in the sky and she became nostalgic. She kept looking at it resting her head on the window. A deadly cute guy saw her like that and he understood her feelings. He came from behind and wrapped his hands around her waist. She got it who it was and her lips formed a blissful smile...

-You woke up?
-Hmm, missing home?
- Was missing you too.
He gave a peck on her neck and she hugged him...

The rain in Jaipur was not stopping at all. A beautiful lady was searching a pen in her drawer. She needed to write her diary. After all it was weekend. She found her pen and was about to start writing...'I miss you Nishu and of course my son too' , she said..That was Laxmi missing her daughter and son-in-law whom she considered more than her own son. Laxmi used to write many memories of her with Nisha and Kabir in her diary whenever she got time because she really used to miss them...
That day she decided to write about the day when Nisha was hospitalized after the mishap happened at the Puranik building...

I was feeling restless all the time on that day, I could feel something might happen to my lovely daughter...Nisha, I still don't want to imagine what that day I and Ramesh went through..But more than that the boy, the boy who changed my girl's life..My perfect son. Our Kabir. When we reached the hospital we found him there being all broken looking down standing in a corner...I and Ramesh never saw him in such state, what we knew, he was an emotional guy but a strong one who always used to inspire others to be strong. Thank God, we did not tell anyone about the incident at home because we knew everyone would blame Kabir. When Ramesh put his hand on his shoulder, Kabir just looked up at us with red teary eyes and hugged Ramesh tightly...He screamed while crying 'Papa, Nisha...all these happened because of me, I could not save her papa' The truth how much he loved Nisha was clear in his eyes...I hugged him too with Ramesh as a group hug. Then I made him sit on the bench and held his hand...I told him that nothing would happened to Nishu and also what Nishu felt about him...I had to do this after seeing his state and his love...He looked at me with a shocked expression at first and then again broke down into tears...'I never understood her maa, I am a failure. She did so many things for me, but I could not..I never understood my feelings as well, I love her maa, I love her'...Kabir looked totally helpless...I took him for a hug and told my son to calm down...Ramesh patted on his back telling him to calm down and have patience...
Finally Nisha gained sense. We told Kabir to go inside first because we knew our daughter had found the perfect person after us for her and Kabir deserved to be there first. Nishu looked at Kabir and smiled to which Kabir did smile but he started scolding her..Kabir told her if she was mad, how could she do this to him. What if anything would happen to her? My daughter smiled like an idiot at her husband..Kabir then hugged Nishu and asked her if she was okay...Nishu nodded and told him not to take tension...After breaking the hug, Nisha noticed Kabir's eyes and asked if he was crying...Kabir could not control anymore and then he again hugged Nisha and let his pain going out...Nishu was shocked to see her Kabir crying like that...Her eyes were filled too, she tried to console him and then cupped his face saying how could anything wrong happen when he was with her...I and Ramesh were standing on the window of the room and we felt proud seeing our kids loving each other so much...

Laxmi was writing her diary when her phone rang, she smiled like the sun seeing the name on the screen. 'Ramesh, Nishu's call from London, come fast.' Ramesh came running while Laxmi picked up the phone and put in on the speaker...
Kabir: Hello maa!
Laxmi: Hello my son, how are you?
Kabir: Nisha was missing you guys very badly, so called you..
Ramesh: Oye and you don't miss us? We gave our daughter to you and you completely forgot us?
Laxmi: Ramesh, don't talk ill about my son.
Nisha: Wow, maa and what am I to you? Huh!
Kabir: You are monkey and I miss all of you papa.
Both Laxmi and Ramesh laughed...
Ramesh: Kabir, we know that very well...proud of you son.
Nisha: Wow papa now you too?
Laxmi: Hahaha, Nishu I and your papa are proud of you both..Our lovely kids...
Nisha: That is better...
Ramesh: By the way Kabir your maa made various really yummy fries as it is raining cats and dogs here...
Kabir: What?!! There too?!! Here also papa, moreover Nishu and I have made the same.

The beautiful family having the strongest bonds kept talking over phone like that...

Edited by Nikhad003 - 10 years ago

arviabhigya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Finally able to post a comment !

Edited by arviabhigya - 10 years ago
arviabhigya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Firstly, thanks for the Pm 😊

Secondly, Thank u for writing this OS😊 Your timing couldn't have been better😊
I was so upset after seeing the episode but your OS changed my mood in a minute. The fact that Kabir was being blamed by everyone had really put me off but fortunately I read ur OS just after seeing d episode and I started feeling better😊
Now coming to ur story...
Beautiful story šŸ‘ It is d ideal scenario all of us have been dreaming about on how RL would deal with Kabir after Nisha's accident .
You have described the bond between RL and Nibir beautifully in the story 😊😃😳
Very well writtenšŸ‘
Loved everything about ur storyšŸ˜†
Keep writing more stories on NibiršŸ˜³šŸ˜†
Edited by arviabhigya - 10 years ago
vidhu1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
this was really sweet OS...awesomly written...nice one!!! šŸ‘šŸ¼
thanks for the PM 😊

arshiss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
loved it😳sry fr t late cmnt 😭first of all ,thanks niks fr writing this fr me luv ušŸ¤—šŸ¤—
mansi_as18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
so cute... I hope ramesh or at least laxmi supporting kabir in show...
niki2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks nik. Feeling a bit better after reading your OS..I still didn't get out from today's episode..I really feel bad about kabir .no one is in his side when he really wants..
Anyways as always superb OS yaar..love u..
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
zaara610 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Nik...loved it..I wish to see this show also...!!!
thanks a lot Nik..for writing this..!!
P_shah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awe Nik it was so cute
Loved it
Write more na please