Guys here I am...Chapter 18 is up! :D
CHAPTER 18
Saurav left, he left for his dream and everyone was happy for him, Nisha was so proud of her Bhaiti...In Berlin the other five of the gang took admission in the same university for their undergraduation...Kabir and Nisha were waiting for Umesh, Suketu and Jwala...Ben and Bella came there and thaked Kabir...
Nisha: Hey Ben-Bella! Where were you guys? I have been searching you for last 3 weeks and why are you thanking this idiot?
Bella: Nisha, we went to our Nanna's place for a vaccation and we are thanking Kabir for making our life so better...
Nisha looked at Kabir with confusion..
Ben: Actually Kabir got us admitted in this university and that too with fund facilities for deprived children with the help of his father...
Nisha looked at Kabir being amazed and smiled...
Kabir: What? I have just helped my friends.
Ben: Yeah just like Nisha has been doing since childhood.
Nisha and Kabir looked at them shocked
Bella: What you think Nisha, we never understood?
Ben-Bella hugged Nisha and Kabir saying thanks for making their life and they could never repay their debts...
Kabir: What? WE ARE FRIENDS.
Nisha: YES..SO SHUT UP AND JUST HUG US ONCE MORE...
Ben-Bella hugged them again and then left...Nisha looked at Kabir and held his hand tightly while whispering thank you to which Kabir replied I love you and smiled...Nisha blushed and smiled back...
At the lunch time NiBir, Suketu and Jwala were having lunch at the uni canteen but Umesh was missing...They were thinking where Umesh was just then they heard a loud cry of Umesh from a classroom on that floor...
Umesh: I am not like that, leave me...NAINAAA..UFFF...*screaming*
The gang understood something was wrong and they ran towards the classroom. What they saw made them laugh like hell...Naina was trying to hug Umesh and kiss his cheecks and Umesh was trying to defend himself...
Suketu: Oh hello madam, I know my friend look like a bit that, but he is not on rent *laughs out loud and the other 3 again burst out laughing*
Naina: What? He is so handsome Suketu, I never noticed before but Umesh is now an all grown up handsome guy! Want to date him...*silly tantrums*
Jwala: Wow! Now this was left to see in this world...Naina you are a girl, at least have some shame, what are you even doing??!!..*irritated face*
Kabir: Nishu, remember she tried to woo me too at childhood once and I hid behind you ?
Nisha who was laughing continiously remembered the incident and was almost about to fall by laughing Kabir caught her...
Umesh: Enough guys, I am in trouble and you people uff! NAINA GO AWAY OTHERWISE IT WON'T BE GOOD FOR YOU, ENOUGH WITH YOUR NONSENSE, GET IT CLEAR *angry like hell*
Naina: Huh, Umesh you will regret it *scared yet trying to show off*
Nisha: Naina please go otherwise Bagu will do something serious because he does not get angry easily and when he does it is the worst nightmare...*serious angry tone*
As usal Naina made a face and left...After that Umesh looked at his gang and gave them an irritating disgusted look...Everyone again laughed out loud...
Nisha and Kabir were off to Franklin Road again that day after the end of their classes at uni. After one year they were again together..They enjoyed the day a lot and they were now heading towards their home with another mission...Mission Kaynaat..They decided that they would tell Kaynaat about their relationship...They went to Kabir's place and saw Kaynaat was watching a movie on her laptop...
Nisha: Kayuuu! My baby!
Kaynaat: Awwwh my Nishu Bro!
Kabir: Oh wow these girls and their crazy conversations.
Nisha: SHUT UP!
Kaynaat: Yes Bhaiyu, SHUT UP.
Kabir: Nishu stop scolding, focus on the work we are here for.
Nisha: Oh yeah..*nervous*
Kabir: Kayu *taking her on lap* me and your Nishu Bro want to tell you something...
Kaynaat: Yeah tell Bhaiyu..
Nisha: Umm look Kayu...
Kabir: Actually Kayu *nervous*
Kaynaat: What? *weird face*
Nisha: Umm...me and your Bhaiyu...Bhaiyu..m
Kaynaat: Yeah what? You and my Bhaiyu are dating, right? Uffo! You people are so nervous as if you are sitting for your finals...
Nisha and Kabir looked at her with shocking eyes and then looked at each other the same way...
Kabir: How do you know it?
Kaynaat: Come on, mom-dad, aunty maa-dadda everyone knows so it is predictable that I will know also na? They talk about you sometimes and moreover your family gang is always there to do sarcasms on you...
Nisha: Kayu is really smart *kissed Kaynaat on cheeck*
Kaynaat: But I won't call you Bhabi. I will always call you Nishu Bro because you are my and only my Nishu Bro *Baby face*
Kabir and Nisha laughed on this and they hugged Kaynaat together, Kaynaat hugged them too saying, 'You are the best couple Bhaiyu and Nishu Bro' ...
One day everyone went to Nisha's place because they had to work on a group project so after finishing the project work they were chilling on Nisha's balcony...A man was passing by with some goats...Suddenly Umesh started almost screaming..
Umesh: Hey hey hey guys look Kabir is going somewhere...
The other ones were clueless what he was talking about and gave him an weird questioning face...
Umesh: What? There...Look the goats...Kabir is a goat...
Everyone laughed out except Kabir, he made a mocking face to Umesh...Later they were gossiping, all on a sudden Umesh, Suketu and Jwala left the balcony and locked NiBir inside...Nisha and Kabir were hell surprised on this..
Kabir: Guys, open up...
Nisha: Yes guys...what are you upto?
Umesh: Wow..assholes don't you guys want some alone space?
Kabir: Umesh this is Nisha's place mom, maa or anyone can come..what will they think?
Suketu: We are not opening...
Jwala: Yesss...
Nisha and Kabir tried a lot to open the door but sadly they could not nor the gang opened it...At some point NiBir sat on the floor of the balcony..Kabir went a little far away from Nisha and started staring at her without blinking...Nisha was feeling very shy on his continious gazing...
Nisha: Babu, what are you doing? *looking down*
Kabir: Seeing you...*romantic tone*
Nisha: Come here and sit beside me...
Kabir: No, I want to stare at you like this...
Nisha blushed and hid her face in her hands...Nisha looked up and told Kabir that she wanted to hug him so Kabir came to her and they hugged...
Kabir: Don't let go babu, it feels so good...
Nisha: Awwh babu...I won't *Hugs him more tightly, he does too*
Kabir: I love you babu...
Nisha: I love you too babu...
Nisha and Kabir kept hugging each other for a long time and then they broke the hug..After just breaking the hug Kaynaat opened the door calling them for the evening snack and NiBir were really embarrassed...They felt relieved that at least they were not hugging anymore then...Kabir and Nisha came out and the other three started laughing seeing their faces and made fun of them a lot...Kabir and Nisha gave them an angry look and Nisha threw a pillow at them while they kept on laughing and making fun...
After the snacks all of them dicussed their project one more time and decided to start for their homes...Kabir and Nisha stood in front their houses and bid them goodbye..When they left Kabir went inside and Nisha was also about to go inside suddenly someone picked Nisha up in his arms, Nisha knew who he was...The love birds gave each other a cute smile and headed towards the garden in front of their house...
TBC...
Edited by Nikhad003 - 10 years ago