Part 4
After a long session of push and pull ,Nisha managed to make up Kabir's mind to get ready . Kabir was getting ready giving a killer look to his wifey , as if wanting a pay back for each and every minute wasted in getting him go through this . Nisha was very well aware of this phase of Kabir .
She wanted him to give his best without wasting time in romancing with her . She was also new to this . Kabir finished his sandwich and tea like a small boy listening to his mom , that's how Nisha threatened him and made him do all this .
"Kabir , common be good . You have to be there by ten thirty and you have only half an hour for that . Don't waste time . " she said . "This is not fair Nisha . I didn't get what I wanted" he said leaning towards her . "Kabir ... please ..." Nisha said pushing him with worry written all over her face . This man makes a tough time for his wife . "I wonder how did your mom manage to make u get ready for u school and all " Nisha said completely getting irritated with Kabir's gestures. "There is a difference between mom and wife . I love both of them equally . But the difference is I care for my mom and make love with my wife " said he . Nisha got irked and made faces . "Kabir you be such a hopeless case ! Such a K you r !" she blurted with full frustration of getting late and his crazy gestures which makes her heart to skip two beats at a time . She was shy as well as worried .
"Well I can show more of my 'K' ness u wanna c " Kabir bounced behind as she pushed him towards the door . "Accha , yeh sab tum baad mein bhi dkiha sakta ho ! now go ! " she said with outmost patience . Kabir knew the limits so he went out obediently .
"Kabir " Nisha called him . "what ?" he said with a disappointed tone . "don't u think u forgot something ? " she asked . Kabir looked confused . Nisha came towards him . "What did I forget ? I have everything with me !" said him finding searching for the missing something she mentioned . Nisha gave a peck on his cheek and Kabir was startled . A smile appeared on his face after few seconds . "u forgot ur smile , now its back my K" she said promising him that she would be the reason for his smile . "All the best Kabir !" she said . "U r my lucky cham Nisha , so no worries for me " he said with a smile . "Don't u think I'll let u go with this ..." he said with a revengeful look wanting for a pay back of all she did for getting him ready .He left with a smile .
Nisha got back to her work and was smiling through out the day reminiscing the moments they had spent today . She bought back the old fun loving crazy idiot Kabir from being a sad , depressed and broken Kabir . That was a huge change which Nisha and only Nisha can manage to make in him.
On the other side Kabir too got his dream job with sufficient salary for both of them to make a living . Kabir . He had got many more offers after signing this contract and he had accepted a few too . One of them was an International choreography for a million worth dance show . It was of course one of the luckiest day for Kabir .
He would get sufficient amount of money to open a dance school of his own . Just few more months of struggle then they would crack it . He was determined to achieve something this time ,for him and his Nisha .
With Nisha in his closed eye he started with a small dance beat for the given music . He mixed some steps of contemporary and Indian style . Then slowly he started to teach the group of dancers . It turned out to be a cracker . He put in simple but elegant steps mixed with a strong a thorough one . A dance is a form of art which can express the feeling in a human being . He brought in the theme emotions . This time emotions had the anger he had with his mother , the hatred he shared with his brother , sadness he had with life ; faith he had in himself and last but the best Love he had for his wife . They were mixed and portrayed out like a beautiful emotional dance with grace , elegance , spice , anger and cry which can bring out the emotion in a human being . The members in the group were proud to get a choreographer like Kabir . They wanted to give the best shot .
Kabir again felt relived . Now his wound was completely cured . A miracle isn't it . This was indeed the miracle of NiBir's love .
It was fifteen minutes for six in the evening when a tired and exhausted Kabir reached home . But in that tiredness also his eyes were searching for Nisha . "Kabir ..." Nisha ran and hug Kabir . "How was the day ?" she asked in excitement . "hmmm not before a kiss " he said leaning towards her . "Kabir ... u r sweating and stinking ...u get freshened up " Nisha made faces and sent him towards the bedroom .
Kabir came out of the bathroom after taking bath wearing a boxer suit and a vest . Nisha made a cup of coffee and kept it on the table . Kabir came out had the coffee . "so... " He asked . "so?? what ??" Nisha asked him . "well ... u don't have any work from me ?? " he question her with a smirk . "work ? what work ? ... oh how was ur job ?" she asked with confusion mingled with excitement . "very nice ...no it was cool " . "wow ! I knew it u will like it .Dance is ur favourite . " she said with joy . "Dance is in my favourite list , but I have something more favourite than dance ." he said . Nisha was confused . "I have a favourite and delectable work more than dance " . He said . "Is that so ? aisa kya hai jo tumhe dance se zayada pasand hai . " she asked him as she felt that she was unaware of something important .
He came closer to her she started to walk beside the kitchen .she started taking steps behind . He came more closer and she hit the wall of the kitchen . "Romance is more favourite than dance mrs K" . He said with an evil smile . Nisha was shocked , she had heart beats knocking her as if the noise would be heard out . He came more closer .
To be continued ...đ