Please continue dear.😊

Yup thanks rinu :)
Will continue 😊
aarushinv thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhagya25

Aarushi really it means a lot to me to gear that some one missed my ff
Thanks alot 😊
Umm welcome I was very much present bas late shuruwat ki thanks :)

welcome bhagya eagerly waiting for ur ff. i can understand why u were not able to write. its ok.
jhanvi.55 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ofcourse we want you to continue!
Nice update :) It was so like ramesh to come back for the sake of supporting nisha! And viraj is resuming shooting! I feel there's gonna be a shooting face-off between them :D
Gautamyagya04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Frida_Addams

Ofcourse we want you to continue!
Nice update :) It was so like ramesh to come back for the sake of supporting nisha! And viraj is resuming shooting! I feel there's gonna be a shooting face-off between them :D

Yup 😃
Happy to see you! 😊
Missed u jhanvi di 😳
Gautamyagya04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarushinv

welcome bhagya eagerly waiting for ur ff. i can understand why u were not able to write. its ok.

Happy that u can understand 😃
I will continue soon :)
Ri21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nicely written do continue
loved the part when viraj decides to resume his shooing
great 👏

Gautamyagya04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ri21

nicely written do continue

loved the part when viraj decides to resume his shooing
great 👏

thanks riya it means alot :)
i feel good as u took ur time to read all my parts n liked them it means alot to me 😊
Gautamyagya04 thumbnail
Part - 7

After penning down the letter to his mom he started wondering again , "why did she leave me?" With this thought he went downstairs.. Just then dadji entered with a knock on the door.. With a low voice hmm , come in , said viraj
Chote hukum you need to sign these files now itself , mr Abhay had asked for these papers today itself I will send them through one of our staffs.. Said dadji
Ji dadji, he took the files n started signing them , y staff dadji inform miss Nisha she will do it.. Viraj dint realise what he said while signing the papers.. He paused himself n looked at dadji with utter silence..

Chote hukum aap...
Viraj cut him off and smiled at him n said , I have signed them dadji.
R u f.. Dadji I m alright , viraj said assuring him.
Dadji..
Am I that bad? Y do people betray me ? Y did ma leave me dadji? Y ? Y did miss.. He again paused .. Y did she break my trust ? I completely trusted her.

Chote hukum choti mu badi baat,
U are a humble , honest n well mannered person. Y did rani saheba leave I don't know. But I still trust Nisha betiya , not everything we hear n everything we see are always the truth. Sometimes truths are rightly covered by wrong people with so much of bitterness in it that we don't feel like going further and check if there was a bit of sweetness hidden inside it.
If I have said anything which hurted u then forgive me, concluding here dadji left the place.

he left viraj confused! A lone tear rolled on his cheeks!
No dadji she publicly screwed my personal life.. She made fun out of it.. I cant trust her anymore .. He said in a low voice to himself.
" Arthi " a weak smile you too ruined my life.. He was emotionally unstable he knew they both were the same but then for him they were different! He knew but I didn't accept that fact till now.
He wanted someone who cud heal his wounds!

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Nisha and Ramesh were sitting in their balcony with their chocolate cold coffee..
Papa am I doing right? Asked Nisha hesitantly
Ha beta , you need to believe in you, you need to trust yourself n your decisions Nishu, said Ramesh
papa but ... Umm ... Then..
Nishu I know what are you trying to say.. U know want Nishu people should sometime do sorts of mistakes u know why because they learn from it.. Experiences , mistakes , regrets are the things which teach you many things .. Life doesn't teach you everything simply they teach us with these sources that doesn't mean we should do mistakes n no one does mistake on their own situations make u do things and u know the most important thing is you should learn from it. Regrets or blaming yourself won't let you go ahead in your life.. Forget it forgive yourself life will become easy! U have learnt it that's important.. Ramesh was the best father Nisha cud get!

Papa I really wonder what would I have been doing if I din't have u n ma as a such a support system.. She said with a teary eyes.. She had a bright smile she felt relived had a satisfaction smile.
Come here , said Ramesh " u might haven't born then" Ramesh whispered in her ears.. They had a laugh
Papa app bhi na ..
Chalo now go and sleep from tomorrow u need to start your shooting practice..
Tomorrow? Nisha asked surprisingly eyes wide open..
Ha from tomorrow I already had a talk with dream academy abt your shooting..
Papa but dadaji..? She asked confusingly a little upset
Y r u worried about it? I m here n till then u need not worry! Ramesh said assuring her..
Chalo now you should go he said giving her a kiss on her forehead!
They exchanged a smile n left..
Edited by bhagya25 - 10 years ago