ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Exactly! When he said, beti kis ki hai... Ginny just looked at him and turned her face again... no proud reaction though.
Pata nahi, if we see Ginny-Lucky normal reaction... we have seen them hugging often after this type of situations, like drama track... she came running around when Lucky gave her 1100 rs. 😛
Yes. Tommorow, will be the last day... of my hopes too... then cvs have to face hard criticsm on then why they shoed Lucky angry and why they didn't mad Ginny hug him... woh koi ghair thodi hai. 😡
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Oh yes...that was a lovely scene..the way Lucky comes shouting for Ginny happily and gives her 1100rs. They have a great bond...Cvs have to explore them. If they dont show us a scene..they have to face harder criticism from me for sure😡

As u said..no meaning to show Lucky getting angry...and then not showing any interaction between them and keeping us guessing...
ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
Many things to show... we have seen Jeet-Raashi, Jeet-Raavi...
But we have to see Lucky-Ginny because they are punjabi's. 🤣 And Lucky's way of showing his love is completely different from Jeet. And Ginny is also way too different from Raavi-Raashi... so we won't say... that father-daughter track again. 😛
Shwets1502 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AhsaanBaig94

Many things to show... we have seen Jeet-Raashi, Jeet-Raavi...
But we have to see Lucky-Ginny because they are punjabi's. 🤣 And Lucky's way of showing his love is completely different from Jeet. And Ginny is also way too different from Raavi-Raashi... so we won't say... that father-daughter track again. 😛

Lucky is different with Rocky and different with Ginny. He is more protective when it comes to Ginny. Ofcourse Lucky's style will be different from Jeet...😊
But even Jeet is a punjabhi right??😆
ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
Yes, when it comes to Ginny, Lucky is little more protective, so as he should be. We have seen this many times. Whereas, his relation with Rocky is like more of a friendly type. Which is also good.
No! Different in a way that Jeet is very expressive even in his daughter concerns also. On the other hand, I have said this before too that, Lucky donot gets into Ginny's problems much. Lucky is not that expressive, he just heads in when situation gets out of control to handle for Sweety. Jeet does it. Sweety always handles Ginny and Rocky. But Lucky just handles Rocky.
Punjabi hai Jeet. But he is more of a gentle man types. 😆 Where Lucky is typical Punjabi... Like, Oye! HaanJee Sweety Jee! etc😆 Exploring this(Lucky-Ginny) relation will be a completely new thing and will take great thoughts to execute it perfectly to which trac to chose for them. 🤔
Shwets1502 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AhsaanBaig94

Yes, when it comes to Ginny, Lucky is little more protective, so as he should be. We have seen this many times. Whereas, his relation with Rocky is like more of a friendly type. Which is also good.
No! Different in a way that Jeet is very expressive even in his daughter concerns also. On the other hand, I have said this before too that, Lucky donot gets into Ginny's problems much. Lucky is not that expressive, he just heads in when situation gets out of control to handle for Sweety. Jeet does it. Sweety always handles Ginny and Rocky. But Lucky just handles Rocky.
Punjabi hai Jeet. But he is more of a gentle man types. 😆 Where Lucky is typical Punjabi... Like, Oye! HaanJee Sweety Jee! etc😆 Exploring this(Lucky-Ginny) relation will be a completely new thing and will take great thoughts to execute it perfectly to which trac to chose for them. 🤔

Actually Iam surprised that Lucky is not that friendly with Ginny,..generally girls are closer to fathers. Sweety handles all the problems and when it goes out of hand...Lucky steps in..for both Rocky n Ginny...and solves it.

Lucky does not express his love openly to anyone. He has to be understood by others. Now that the current one is not going to be a track for them...we can start predicting what kind of tracks can be shown on them...something to do for the weekend...😆

yes...he is a typical punjabi..and I love is Oyee...and Sweetyji😆
ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
O No! What else we could do other than predicting? 😆
Yeah! It is surprising. Lucky is not friendly with Ginny nor Sweety is. So what they want to do with it? 😆
Shwets1502 thumbnail
We discuss very fast...so left with predicting only.

I think Sweety is friendly and open with Ginny...just that Ginny fears Sweety a bit.

Gtg...
ABdaKriticizer thumbnail
Haan, aisa hosakta hai. 😛 Ginny's fear from Sweety shows us that they donot have friendly relation.
Sweety in Rinku track herself said that she will understand Ginny very well untill she comes to Rocky's age, and I think that made Sweety to realise and to understand Ginny's condition in this track also. 😲 👏But, Ginny's description on some sites is that she has complications with her strict mother. Toh kya ab yeh matter solve hogya hai? Just a counter point to it. 😛
Shwets1502 thumbnail
I dont think there is any strain in Ginny and Sweety relationship. Sweety is strict..so when it comes to major decisions...Ginny gets scared like Rock competition...bt Sweety understands Ginny well...be it drama competition or the recent one..she understands her well...😊

I think there is no need to solve anything in their relationship...in course of time...they will become open with each other...