momorockz Thumbnail
momorockz

11 years ago

Happy Birthday Kamini Rashu :)

A very very Happy Birthday to you my Beautiful , sweet , cute , kamini ,pagal , gadhi firend May you have many many manyyy moreee May you always

Expand ▼
rashvin Thumbnail
rashvin

11 years ago

TB Article- Soumya Seth(21 May 2014)- Comment guyz!!

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/creative-cocktail/19845-tv-celebs-speak-about-their-favourite-body-feature.htm TV Celebs speak about

Expand ▼
AnyaMyLife Thumbnail
AnyaMyLife

11 years ago

New AnYa FF : Perfect for each other [16+] Chapter 3 at page 3

Hello everyone! I am greatly inspired by all the writings here on this forum. Though am not a new writer but it would be my first contribution

Expand ▼
-Pathakashamya- Thumbnail
-Pathakashamya-

11 years ago

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL JUST THE WAY YOU ARE!! The night was so dark'the breath of the wind weaved through the trees'.the cold breeze was hitting her

Expand ▼
-Pathakashamya-

11 years ago

AnYa OS: "Teri Bahoon Mein" in ur arms... The hall was beautifuly decorated..But after watching his to be beautiful bride..Nothing was beautiful

Expand ▼
navya19 Thumbnail
navya19

11 years ago

Article: Top Romantic Moments of Navya and Anant

Top Romantic Moments of Navya and Anant 15 May 2014 04:36 PM | TellychakkarTeam Swastik Pictures produced

Expand ▼
anshikashaheer Thumbnail
anshikashaheer

11 years ago

*Anant and Navya vm on Locha E ulfat*!

Hey guyss!!*miss AnYa's romance like crazyy yaar!*so made this vm on our gorgeous couple! * Pls Do COMMENT AND LIKE !* Hope u all like it!*---

Expand ▼
Cuteenavii Thumbnail
Cuteenavii

11 years ago

Are you like your mom? - TV celebs answer

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/features/are-you-your-mom-tv-celebs-answer-042 It's Mother's Day today and we are sure all of you are

Expand ▼
tareyfan Thumbnail
tareyfan

11 years ago

~Destiny's Decision~

so guys m bak with another OS ...i noe whats going on in ur heads...yeh ladki kabhi update toh karti nhi hai stories bt always cums up with sum

Expand ▼
tareyfan Thumbnail
tareyfan

11 years ago

new oS

hey guys here's one of my latest creation ...these days i seem to be quite active na aftr all vacation u see so here's the link i actually post...

Expand ▼
Cuteenavii Thumbnail
Cuteenavii

11 years ago

TV celebs share their plans to celebrate Mother's Day

http://www.tellychakkar.com//tv/features/tv-celebs-share-their-plans-celebrate-mothers-day-042 The path to motherhood is wide and varied.

Expand ▼
jc_2312 Thumbnail
jc_2312

11 years ago

Shaheer Sheikh: Playing Arjun in Mahabharat was emotionally draining

Sorry if already posted/read. Shaheer Sheikh: Playing Arjun in Mahabharat was emotionally draining for me EXCLUSIVE: The actor talks about...

Expand ▼
JutheeAlam Thumbnail
JutheeAlam

11 years ago

Plzz comment and like for Shaheer and Somya

Plzz comment and like for Shaheer and Somya to change their profile pic www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3688231 p106059002 Edited by

Expand ▼
-Pathakashamya-

11 years ago

*** Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara She lay there on that hospital bed, just like all the terminally ill patient. But her eyes had not resigned, but

Expand ▼
Farwa60 Thumbnail
Farwa60

11 years ago

Vinita Joshi Thakkar(Ritz) in Life OK's new show :)

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/19586-vinita-joshi-thakkar-and-abhishek-rawat-in-life-ok-upcoming-show.htm?loggedin=1

Expand ▼
tareyfan Thumbnail
tareyfan

11 years ago

~Imperfectly Perfect ~

hello shello guys ... how are you all ?? seeing me aftr a long tym na so as u guys might hv read i m here with an OS as usual bt this tym it

Expand ▼
sweety71 Thumbnail
sweety71

11 years ago

TC poll: which actress would you love to see back on TV

Please vote for Soumya Seth http://www.tellychakkar.com/fun-zone/poll/which-actress-would-you-love-see-back-tv-639

Expand ▼
JutheeAlam Thumbnail
JutheeAlam

11 years ago

Request to mode to change the profile pic of Shaheer Sheikh

This is the request to MOde from all Shaheer Sheikh fans...pls change the profile pic of Shaheer Sheikh

Expand ▼
Rashu1505 Thumbnail
Rashu1505

11 years ago

:~:Navya Picture Gallery 6(NO COMMENTS):~:

Welcome to the Navya Picture Gallery 6 , guys! Please feel free to post here pictures from navya, and also off screen shots of the cast either

Expand ▼
..gracie.. Thumbnail
..gracie..

11 years ago

Caption this Pic ;)

Edited by .gracieShaMya. - 2014-04-21T09:18:42Z

Expand ▼
Badtameejdil Thumbnail
Badtameejdil

11 years ago

Which shows would you want see once again on TV?

Please comment on this article for NAvya

Expand ▼
sanosantoso Thumbnail
sanosantoso

11 years ago

Please comment on Soumya Seth's Profile

Soumya's IF rank is going down every week. All those who are active in NAvya Forum please comment on her profile daily twice in 12 hrs gap. In...

Expand ▼
son_s Thumbnail
son_s

11 years ago

Navya Family?

Where is everyone. .Forum has become so dull. ..please be back. .This is not just a forum but it's r Anya/Shamya home. .Our home. .Please bring...

Expand ▼
navya19 Thumbnail
navya19

11 years ago

Anant-Navya PIX: The HOTTEST couples in Hindi TV shows

PIX: The HOTTEST couples in Hindi TV shows Last updated on: March 27, 2014 18:28 IST

Expand ▼
AnyaRocK Thumbnail
AnyaRocK

11 years ago

~*AnYa FF: Love Will Find a Way*~Part5 updated @ pg 16(31March)

Hello everyone! I have been reading FFs and OSs on this forum from quite sometime.. they have really inspired me.. thought of giving it a shot

Expand ▼
navya19 Thumbnail
navya19

11 years ago

Article:When Somya Seth got bombarded with audition calls.Find out why

When Somya Seth got bombarded with audition calls. Find out why? 10 Apr 2014 06:32 PM | TellychakkarTeam The...

Expand ▼
Tacker_Holic Thumbnail
Tacker_Holic

11 years ago

Anant-Navya- Win Forever Green Jodi's with 9 others! Great Achievement

Hey Guys, I saw this winners list in another forum and I was reading for that forum to see how many awards the show won! Then my eyes fell

Expand ▼
navya19 Thumbnail
navya19

11 years ago

Article:Celebs speak: Who is the next PM of India...

Celebs speak: Who is the next PM of India... Somya Seth: I am positive that Narendra Modi would be the next Prime Minister of our country...

Expand ▼
Ultrachic Thumbnail
Ultrachic

11 years ago

AnYa SS:That Innocent Beauty (updated last part :page 7)

Hi guys! This is Arushi. I guess you all have completely forgotten me but if you remember I was the one writing the FF- "Forever Yours". I have

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".